Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great access to local amenities.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff were very welcoming, kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great location with a great price. This hotel had a friendly staff and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Convenient, quiet location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Location: The hotel is directly across the street from the Children's Discovery Museum and within walking distance to the aquarium.
We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The room was spacious enough for our needs, and it was well-cleaned daily. My daughter loved the indoor/outdoor pool, and we also loved the free breakfast each morning. We parked our car when we arrived and walked or took the free downtown shuttle everywhere we wanted to go.The room was nice and quiet, and we would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great location at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, cost and friendly staff
Cons: Room could be slightly cleaner, e.g. fingerprints all over desk top and back of bathroom door was oily
Location: Easy access to all things downtown. Saturday market, Southern Belle, Aquarium, restaurants, bars, shopping, waterfront, etc.
We stayed in King Suite which was just the right size to not feel cramped. The large balcony was very nice to hang out on and people watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, al

great hotel in walking distance to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel was lovely. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. The heated indoor/outdoor pool was a little chilly but still swimable in 40 degree weather. The hotel is in walking distance of so many restaurant and activities. We didn't have to get back in the car after we arrived. LOVED IT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very nice, close to all downtown activities

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff was very nice. Hotel very clean. Breakfast is delicious, not your typical hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Super place. Friendly too. Housekeeping wonderful. The Accessible room needs more than 1 trash can. All else comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything downtown

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The staff even helped us decide on dinner one night. If you want to be close to everything downtown within walking distance this is forsure the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Stayed here for a girls weekend. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location, in walking distance to several amazing restaurants. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great place for the family. Excellent staff and accommodations.