Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I loved our stay! We got a room with a king bed. It was very clean, spacious, and the walk in shower was great! The free breakfast was also amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was fantastic! Great location, clean, quet and safe. Only one teeny negative- the bartender in the lobby was pretty unprofessional. They ran out of plastic cups to take to the pool and she was not handling it well. She told another guest that she was sorry, but she didn't do the ordering of supplies. I don't think he ever got his drink. Otherwise- everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st hotel review

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I dont usually review hotels but had to post on this one. They went over and above in every category. Very willing to accommodate any request. I am very picky and they exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Came for Children's Museum and Aquarium

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Scott the manager, was keeping everything in tip top shape along with a great politeness and positive energy. I loved out suite, plenty of room for 3 adults and two kids. Clean, spacious and everything we could have hoped for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Good hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was good. Had a good breakfast and nice pool area. What I liked most was that it was within walking distance of most everything downtown and on riverfront. Only issue we had was that we had requested a rollaway bed bc on the website when we reserved the room it said they were available for this room but when we asked about it, we were told they weren't which made our sleeping situation pretty uncomfortable. Would've been nice for a courtesy call ahead of time from the hotel about it bc we would've gladly upgraded our reservation. But, overall, it was a nice trip and a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great access to local amenities.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff were very welcoming, kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great location with a great price. This hotel had a friendly staff and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We were so pleased woth this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was delicious and there were plenty of choices. The hotel also had the best coffee I've ever had. The location was in walking distsnce to several restaurants, the aquarium and any other activity you would want to do. The pool was indoor/outdoor which my son loved. It was not huge but enough to enjoy. The hotel did charge $8.00 to park but that was fine since you would have to pay anywhere else in town and we could walk. I was very impressed with the city and we had a blast. There are several hotels in this radius but to me this is the best one.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Great stay and lots of amenities included!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great-love that it is LEED certified and eco-friendly (products, recycling). Hotel is super close to many of the downtown attractions and we walked to great restaurants and the aquarium. The breakfast was great-well stocked and lots of healthy options-the waffle maker was a hit! Coffee and tea available around the clock! The pool area was small, but a perfect size to relax and enjoy during the weekend. Enjoyed the fire pits and fireplace at night. The room was comfortable, fridge, microwave available. Beds were not super comfortable-but that was the only negative.