Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we did.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel , had minor air conditioning issues. Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good downtown hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent facilities. Parking and breakfast are extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Very nice hotel and staff. Close to everything.

Posted May 16, 2017
Close to the Aquarium, baseball field, art museum.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I would definately stay here again. All the staff were so friendly and made enough me feel very welcome. There was trouble with my room door closing and a maintenance man came right up and fixed it and was very pleasant to talk to. I was there especially to attend a Lookouts game and certainly appreciated the closeness of the stadium to the hotel especially since I was alone. I would do this again!!
4 out of 5
by James

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable and the location was fantastic. Friendly staff made up for obvious older property. High price for no free breakfast or free parking. Overall stay was great though, perfect location for weekend getaway to Chattanooga
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ada

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
first i didnt get the room that i paid for. Made the reservation while back. the only request i had was to get a room on the top floor for a better view, what i got was a view of fans on the roof they put me on the 4th fl. they were going to put me on the 2nd fl. I had to pay for parking? the parking lot that was the hotels i had to pay for 8 dollars a day I thought i paid for meal tickets and when we went to eat breakfast I had to pay full price. Not sure what or where all the confusion came from but i will not be staying at this Hotel again way to many problems. Dont know if it was the third party or the hotel itself or both but it was way to many issues and i will relay this to my friends. sorry from an unhappy customer.
4 out of 5
by M Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Great stay but.....

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay but the checkin was delayed for about 20minutes and the clerk didn't explain things clearly
4 out of 5
by isaac

Solid Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a solid hotel experience. Parking was a pain because they share one small parking lot with the children's museum next door. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance and the aquarium is nearby. I was a bit disappointed that they didn't offer a shuttle service though.