Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice location in Downtown Chattanooga. Everything within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Georgia

Great hotel in downtown Chattanooga

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous hotel with bar and restaurant that serves breakfast and dinner. The staff here is hands down awesome! They are both friendly and helpful!
Cons: The elevators could work a little faster but that is such a minor thing.
Location: Near the IMAX, Creative Discovery Museum, Movie theatre, restaurants, and gift shops.
I loved staying here. Could walk to many restaurants and attractions. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Will definitely plan to stay here again in the future. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from jackson

bw

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
it was my first romantic getaway since my divorce. the stay was very very nice. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location but terrible hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location in downtown Chattanooga. Room over-sprayed with fabreze or similar cleaning product. A/C inconsistent and kept alternating between very cold and very hot despite setting the thermostat at a preferred temperature. Booked a 3 nights stay but cancelled after the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT staff

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: Bathrooms seemed out of date, but were very clean.
The staff and the experience in the lobby/cafe make this a perfect hotel. The staff made sure you had all your needs. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly E. from Ocean Springs

Great

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We were provided with maps around the area for restaurants. Greeted each time we left and returned to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Close to downtown activities

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: walking distant to activities
Cons: Parking lot was full at check in time
Location: good
We were attending the Komen Race for the Cure, and was able to park there for the race
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine A. from Chattanooga

Great place to stay for Southern Brewers Festival!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the buffet breakfast which we had heard such good things about. Too many staff on hand, so in an effort to look busy they were quite pushy, including first pouring coffee we didn't want, and then abruptly taking it away. The cooks on their own decided to add ingredients to my omelette like mushrooms and tomatoes which I did not want. Hotel desk staff were terrific and helpful.