Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super nice hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: always enjoy staying at Hilton Garden Inns
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for restaurants
I was greeted by a very professional, friendly and help staff at check in. My room was very comfortable and large. The hotel was located my many restaurants, several directly across the street. I grabbed a night cap at the bar and the bartender, Leah, was great. Very personable and customer service oriented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean and comfortable, and friendly staff. Room was quiet. Fitness center modern. Didn't try restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: We went to the Chattanooga Aquarium. We done a dinner cruise on the Southern Belle. We went to Ruby Falls. Also attended First Assembly of God.
We stayed here four nights. The room was comfortable. It met our expectations. No real big complaints. Overall it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Business Trip Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, great breakfast bar!
This is a very nice hotel for having business at the Volkswagen Chattanooga plant. The hotel is quiet, and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat close by, and it is also only 10 minutes from the plant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Ehhh

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Booked a king bed room and got a queen size. The showers did not make me feel like I was getting clean in a clean comfortable environment. Requested extra towels and pillows didn't get either. Just wasn't somewhere I would enjoy returning and was thankful I only booked for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We thought we reserved a room with hot tub for our honeymoon. But I had clicked on handicap with tub by accident but they still have us a suite and comped us breakfast coupons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the room we booked was not what we expected. The pictures online were very misleading. We had wanted a room with a spa tub, and instead were given a handicapped room with a standard sized tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Checkout was supposed to be at 11, and the cleaning employee came in the room at 9:33 with no knock or anything. Besides that instance, my stay was wonderful. Great comfort on the beds and wonderful water pressure.
4 out of 5
by olivier from TROY,MI

Short trip in chatanooga for business

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short trip in chatanooga for business Nice hotel close to many restaurants Room spacy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very Nice and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: There was not anything that I did not like
Location: There are several things to do in Chattanooga
Staff was excellent and room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was not included in the price of the room but was good. A little to expensive for what we got.