Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Very nice accomadations. Room was clean, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your outstanding 5 star review! We love to hear the word "clean." Come back and see us soon and be safe in all of your travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This hotel was the cleanest one we've stayed at. The staff was extremely helpful and courtrous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 stars and honest review of our property. We are truly honored to serve you with the best facility and service possible. Come back and see us soon. God bless you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from NEWPORT TN

DIRTY ROOM & MANAGEMENT DOESNT CARE

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel looks nice and so does the room until we got in the shower and their were hairs from shaving all over the wall of the shower. Then the same thing in the sink. The biggest most disgusting find was a glob of grooming hair found in the supposed clean hand towel! I was completely grossed out! Then the cabinet next to the microwave had two dirty funnels in them! It was obvious the room was not cleaned properly! Guess how the managers tried to compensate us. 30% refund! Really? How insulting! How about a full refund and an apology! WE WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! I took pictures but there isn't a way to post on here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
We will let our other 57 of 58 positive and honest reviews tell the real story. This review is simply not true and is being disputed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from NLR ARK

Nice stop

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stop for night on way to Raleigh NC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by teresa

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. Be safe in your travels and come back and see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Take your own pillow!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with several restaurants within walking distance. Be prepared for terrible lumpy pillows and an air unit that blows directly at the bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and more importantly, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We know you have many choices in our market and we are honored that we could earn your business. I am sorry you did not like our pillows. Those items are brand standards with IHG.In the future please let us know and we will try to come up with another solution for you. God bless you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ride Home

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and looked very nice. Staff was friendly, just wish we could have woke up to have breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate our guests and the fact that you took the time to write a review. Please come back and see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Batavia

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice as a stop on our vacation. It was just what we hoped it would be- clean, up to date with very friendly staff. Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
"Clean and up to date" says it all. Thanks so much for the kind words. Please come back and see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Richie Hughes, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and for staying with us. Be safe in all your travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice place right off the interstate. Lot of food and gas choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for mentioning our convenient location. We truly are in the middle of everything in this area. Be safe on the roads.