Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very Disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: If you have guest that check in with no dogs don't put them on the same floor you put people that check in with dogs
Location: Nothing not in a very good area.
We stayed in this hotel one night during our trip to Ruby Falls. I was excited because I read some reviews that this was a new hotel and we got it at a pretty good price. The check in was very easy. We were on the 1st floor, when we walked in the room it had a musty order but we turned on the AC and figured that would help. As we were walking to our car we noticed everyone on the 1st floor had dogs. Once we came back from dinner, I pulled back the blankets, as I do in every hotel we stay, and the bed was covered in hair! Not sure if it was human or dog. I called the front desk and their response was "I'm sorry about that but What would you like us to do about it" I said I would like to get the sheets changed or move to another room. They brought us the sheets for US to change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The rooms are extremely small. The lock on the bathroom is on the outside of the door. Just very disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was very nice. It was close to all the places we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything great until 10:30pm when the campers started coming back loudly to there rooms. Slamming doors, loud talking in hallways. Unable to sleep until about midnight😬
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel to Visit in Future

Posted Jul 20, 2016
When in Chattanooga, I will reserve this hotel. It is a keeper!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

New and nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff really friendly, the hotel really nice and a great deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through Tenn. decent place.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We had a good experience at this hotel. The first one we ever stayed at was in N.Y. and that one was beautiful. It made us want to stay w/ this chain of hotels again. Keep up the good work La Quinta!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

easy on, easy off interstate

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: i dont know what it would be
Location: located at the intersection of 24 and 75 on the southside of chattanoogna, plenty of eats nearby from subway to bbq
i was pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is, nice and clean, staff friendly, rooms nice and clean, easy on and off the interstate, plenty off eating options around, highly recommend, will be my new stopover to and from my florida trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel is a good value and offers a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Always enjoy LaQuinta resorts! Congenial staff!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Quality resorts with experienced staff. Rooms are always ready for a tired traveler and their family. Always look forward to our free coffee and wonderful breakfast! And let's not forget the comfortable beds with fresh sheets, and cozy covers. We'll be back, thanks always for the warmth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very pleased

Posted May 17, 2016
The place is new, so clean carpets, awesome shower. They have a nice breakfast, the host even made me a waffle. It was a very pleasant stay. We will stay again on our trips from Florida .