Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay went well... I would recommend better toilet paper. It was like using paper...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit. Guest feedback means a lot to us and we appreciate you rating our business.
5 out of 5
by Javondria

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Your 5-star rating is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive rating. It’s always appreciated and gratifying when we receive positive marks from our guests.
5 out of 5
by Kaylan

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable rating. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was very friendly during a late night check in. The room was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by TERESA

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, new, updated, large rooms. Lovely, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Good stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Easy access. Friendly staff. Nice room, nice amenities, comfortable bed. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My room at Mainstay was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying again on my next business trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were very soft and hardly comfortable but everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels