Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed, wrong room

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I did not get the room that was requested and was not offered any discount for the downgrade in room. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable. If they did some renovating they would be a really nice hotel because they have the best views there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay here if youre desperate

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
blood smears on the curtains. rot stains on the bed covers.. ick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
good location for visiting parks & civil war sites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great view!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service by Josh at the front desk. We evacuated Florida due to hurricane Matthew, and Josh and the staff went the extra mile to make sure we had a great stay and were welcomed and taken care of. Magnificent view, thank you for your hospitality!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel we ever stay at. Very dirty and not relaxing. We check out early and got a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and pretty hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was overall a good stay no complaints here at all was a good overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, mostly clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room could use a detailed cleaning but that's just a personal preference otherwise was a wonderful stay no issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler from Nashville

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The condition is not good for a family to stay in. My child developed red skin in morning.
1 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels