Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by wanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nneka

Nasty most of the pic in my daugther phone shes at

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its was bad when we got there i had resvation for two room both of them were drity bathroon was nasty the lady Ms. Sharon an Asst Manger Amy was rudy an disrespectful ....... .they was blamin the house kkeper i feel like the asst manger should help house keeping to get job done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good stay for one night, this is three times I've stayed here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Interstate, Quiet and Comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was uneventful and quiet. Two nice things when you are busy playing ball all day and are tired and want to sleep. The pool looked nice but little time was available so we didn't use it. The Inn was in front of a WalMart which made it nice to get things we needed. Easy access onto I-24. The place was pretty clean and I had no real issues with the cleanliness. You could smell the spray they use to mask the smell of cigarette smoke while walking down the hallways but since they had 'Smoking' rooms, I guess they have to do what they have to do. Overall, nice staff and nice stay. Breakfast buffet was simple folded over omelette style eggs and sausage patties with 3 different cereals and different pastries(bagels, danish, breads). Add to that different yogurts, spreads and coffees/juices and a waffle maker. I would go back to this establishment again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, United States of America

THEY DO NOT ALLOW PETS

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My husband, my dog, and I recently had to evacuate from Florida because of Hurricane Matthew. After driving from 7am to midnight, a trip that should have taken 8 hours, we arrived at the Quality Inn located at 3540 Cummings Highway Chattanooga, TN where we had an Expedia reservation. When I walked in the lobby, I noticed a sign that said "pets not allowed" although it clearly states on their Expedia listing that they allow pets and the pet deposit is $50 and the pet fee is $25 per day. I was denied my stay and there were NO hotels in Chattanooga that were available that allowed dogs. The lady at the front desk apologized but essentially said it was Expedia's fault. She attempted to call other hotels for me, but she had me stand to the side and I waited almost an hour while she helped other guests before me. She then wasn't able to find a hotel that was decent that would allow dogs, which I already knew. We had to drive to Cleveland, 45 minutes away, and stay in a disgusting, unsafe motel. I am not one to write poor reviews or complain but this whole experience was traumatic. The hurricane was hitting my home at the very time this incident occurred. I wasn't sure if my friends and family were even still alive or if my house was still standing. This was the last thing I needed to deal with. And for Quality Inn to not make any exceptions or even be held accountable for their error is appalling. People's pets are not just animals, they are family. You can't treat people this way.
3 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Okay overnight outside Chattanooga Breakfast was poor
4 out of 5
by Carol from Nashville tn

Chatt town

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Needed towels and toilet paper asked for it but didn't get it. Took the dirty towels out but didn't get clean ones. Room was cleaned one day and door wasn't closed good leaving our belonging exposed.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Decent but could have been better

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. But not really worth the money we paid. The indoor pool was ice cold. Couldn't even use it. Kinda disappointed because that was a reason we booked that one.
2 out of 5
by Jan from Florida

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sign saying "under new Management", it should read under no Management. awful place I feel bad for the people working there. There are plenty other Hotels in this area, I would not chose this one again.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Chicago

Have seen worse but...

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Check in with no problems. Staff was friendly. Have trouble with the key cards getting into the room... overall the room looks clean until you walk Barefoot on the carpet then you realize how dirty the carpet is. Cigarette burn hole in the draperies and there was some white stains on the chair by the desk so we did not sit in it not knowing what occurred in that chair. Bathroom was clean with the exception of a used bar of soap was still left in the shower.