Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLA

Handy, good breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Close to highway. Nice breakfast room and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Easy check and check out. Clerks where kind of hard to understand clean rooms a little more noise from the interstate than I would like
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was clean, but the property is old, reeked of cigarette smoke and just looks like a cheap motel. I had booked for two nights and had I not already paid (non-refundable) for the 2nd night, I would have found another hotel. There was no elevator so we had to lug luggage up and down stairs. Wouldn't recommend. Won't stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland Tennessee hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel was fine. I needed to leave early due to a family emergency. Dealing with the expedia support was disappointing trying to change itinerary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Completely remodeled. New ownership and management.
Location: Decent location. Only 30 min. from downtown Chattanooga. Restaurants nearby.
Although most hotel breakfast are typically "not great" but acceptable if you're in a hurry. this breakfast was inedible. I wouldn't feed it to my dog. Expired yogurt, cold eggs. The sausage didn't taste right. Terrible. Additional "hidden charge" of $1.00 a day for a safe I didn't use. Chair in room had stains, I wouldn't set my clothes on it never mind actually sitting in it. Do Not Stay Here!
2 out of 5
by Anon from NC

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was green and seemed to happily support the local amphibious wildlife. Breakfast was over at 9am, and was below average, without any fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Rooms where clean but the air was off in the room so it was about 90
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away until they finish remodeling

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
No mention whatsoever upon check-in that the entire second floor was under renovation fresh paint smell. Hallways and rooms were extremely hot Took 3 to 4 hours to get the room down in temperature to be able to rest comfortably Mentioned to manager in the morning his response was well I told the guy the check to you in the shouldn't put you up there. sounds like a labor issue as well as lack of customer service