Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Rooms where clean but the air was off in the room so it was about 90
2 out of 5
by Theresa from Toronto

Close to I 75

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly which made up for the fact that I had to change rooms tv and phone did not work. Not very sound proof.
3 out of 5
by Amber from oakdale

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk was wonderful, he went above and beyond. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. I was nervous because of the many bad reviews...but we didn't have any issues. The hallway did smell like smoke but I believe it was due to this hotel still having smoking rooms. Our room did not smell of smoke. Only downside was no elevator, so pack light or be prepared to haul luggage up stairs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Had 3 roaches crawling on the walls! The main problem was the room was 150 degrees at 10pm at night!! The air was off and it took until after midnight to even be able to fall asleep because so hot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Decent. Staff was friendly and helped accommodate requests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Something to think about.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Short somewhat unsweet. Upon arrival the temperature in both rooms we booked was higher than outside which was 95 degrees. A/C was turned on and one hour later one was still not working. First trip to front desk we were told to let it run a little longer and I told the lady it was not going to work we needed maintenance and I would wait in lobby until he arrived. 10 minutes later after maintenance inspection/conclusion, old unit/not working and was told this is normal in India.I DON'T LIVE IN INDIA. I went back to front desk and asked for another room. The lady gave us another room and was very curtious. Problem with this hotel is the owners are cheap, everything was unplugged, so at first we thought nothing worked.I would recomend that before booking your hotel with an agency to find out if the owners are from India. I speak from experience. It is better to spend an extra $50 for comfort, than to feel like you have been robbed. You are on vacation, cut back someplace else not lodging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the ONLY hotel room available in town that night. It's old, run down, sketchy. The smell of smoke permeates the hallways, the rooms. You have to pull all top bedding off the bed out of fear it's not been laundered. The man checking me in and lady checking me out at front desk were pleasant, but not overly. I couldn't wait to leave and thankful I was only in need of some sleep & a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst stay ever!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
There are too many items to list. The staff was awful, hateful and RUDE! The bed appeared to already have been slept in and unmade and the staff didn't even care when brought to their attention.
1 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Peach Bottom

Don't stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk spoke very little english. Could not pronounce my first or last name and when I corrected him he developed an attitude with me. Rooms were fair. I would not stay there again. For a Quality Inn Hotel it was very low class.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate. Good location. Didn't clean room until r

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Decent place. Didn't clean room and refill coffee after first day.