Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. The beds were so broke down my 15 yr old son stopped himself several times from rolling out of bed. There were drug dealers in the parking lot. Supposed to be smoke free room but, it wreaked of smoke. Sheets were dirty, bedding had burn holes ... totally nasty hotel, won't ever stay there again or recommend it to my worst enemy. This hotel was recommended by Expedia because it was close to the airport we were flying out of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Dirty sheets and towels. Non smoking room reaked smoke. Drug needle fell out of ironing board. Baby roach crawling around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for sleep!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Driving to Florida from Illinois needed a quick stop to sleep. Clean but bare bones.... not a friendly staff but got there at 1 am and they were overwhelmed. Up and out the door 5 hours later. Told no way to get coffee before breakfast although it was 545 am and done. (Breakfast started at 6...) Was truly a smoke free room and slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was very unsafe feeling looked nothing like the pictures on their website
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Aweful

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We checked in and then immediately checked out. Even though room was non smoking it was Smokey. Pictures on website are not true about hotel. Do not stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Outdated smelly hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
No smoking room smelled of smoke thus everything we brought in now smells of smoke. Cigarettte burns in the sheets and blankets. Floors were torn up, furniture was old and beat up. Walls were chipped. Paint chips all over the floor. Ceilings had possibly mold on them. Noisy. Can hear people opening doors all night. "Pet friendly" yet had a wide open under the bed area. Perfect for hiding and getting the animals a weird crusty oily dirty. Prettt much I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to feel safe or clean if even for a night. Only plus was the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice clean rooms, clean restrooms.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great. Had a nice experience in a clean room. Although i couldnt quite figure out how to play the tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL FROM HELL

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Red roof Chattanooga airport was AWFUL the heater didn't work and holes in the wall... some of the guest had placed their shoes outside the door... I asked for a refund and went to a comfort inn... my family was in Chattanooga for a funeral and on top of that a trrrible start... family members said the place is known for active prostitution.... it's in a great location but terrible place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga,TN

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The door had been taped up from when somebody kicked it in... the room was not fully cleaned when we checked in.. in the middle of the night i got up to go use the restroom amd there was like 10 roaches in the tub!!! Never staying here again
2 out of 5
by BRENDA

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
UPON ARRIIVAL DESK CLERK SAID I HAD NO RESERVATION AND PLACED US IN A DIFFERENT RM AND CHARGED US 70.00 DOLLARS, AND THE COFFEE MAKER IN THE RM DID NOT WORK.