Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Normal hotel for the price paid. Wouldn't stay here for leisure or pleasure. The lobby and breakfast area is ok but the rooms smell of cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Don't believe everything you see

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool looked nice
Cons: Get rid of the roaches! Learn about customer service and don't advertise late checkout if you're not going to honor it.
Location: Next to a waffle house
The hotel advertises free late checkout at noon but starts banging on the door and blowing up the room phone at 10:40am. The thing I found most irritating when we checked in the mini refrigerator in the room did not work so I went to the front desk to request a different room. Upon my request the front desk representative became extremely rude, forgot how to speak English and suddenly became too busy to continue our conversation. There were roaches in the bathtub which really upset my wife. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Stay in Chattanooga, TN

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The area
Location: Cracker Barrel next door
Scenary was BEAUTIFUL! Room was good & clean. Seemed safe. Dining place next door was great, Cracker Barrel. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very little drive time to get where you need to go. Close to restaurants and walmart! Will not use expedia to book a room ever again! Simply because they dont tell you in the beginning before booking that this is an unpublished hotel rate and you cant cancel...even though when you reserve the room ...says you can cancel even on the day of arrival..thats how they stick it to you.Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

nice clean great

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: friendly and nice
Cons: nothing
Location: nice location to all things to see and lookout mountain rock city and ruby falls
people friendly clean and very nice form front desk and housekeeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

convenient to highway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: outside pool... who wants to be inside when it's hot out?
Location: N/A
I was attending a graduation in Trenton GA... it was a reasonable distance to where I needed to travel to. The hotel was ok for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buon Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Buon Hotel avevamo prenotato una Queen e ci hanno dato una King senza sovrapprezzo. Piscina al coperto giusta per farsi una rinfrescata. Colazione buona e abbondante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
our stay was enjoyable & the staff was friendly good location to highway & bed was comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pool dirty Room musty

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Not good pool dirty Room musty. Grounds dirty never any help at front desk. Ice maker dirty nice bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopping Point

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stayed here as a stopping point for our children to and from our resort vacation. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and the pool was really excellent especially for such reasonable pricing.