Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Rocks

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The location, the price, and the bed was comfortable
Check in was uneventful. Went just like planned. Got the room we booked and had a good night's sleep. Beds were comfortable and room was bi enough for 4 people. While nothing stood out as bad, nothing was outstanding. It was as expected. The breakfast area was nice, but we slept in and missed it.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is placed near the highway and it is also between Great Smoky Mountains and Lookout Mountains. The Ambience is good with all kinds of restaurants nearby. Preferable for one night during the trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A reasonably nice hotel among lower cost hotels

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
relatively comfortable,but some glitches-- TV didn't work, free breakfast was very small, no eggs, no bacon, some rain gutters hanging down and taped to the 2nd floor railing rather than being repaired. the room was quiet and is close to several low cost restaurants, it met our needs for a very reasonable price so I'm satisfied with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Better experience this time then last but still not good. Bathrooms need remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
W needed a hotel without spending a fortune. We were happy with travelodge. Check in went quickly and the room was quite comfortable. I booked the hotel on line so it was ready when we got there. We would probably choose another travelodge based on this experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to crash for the night.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The room was so-so. Could have used some attention from the maintenance staff. The morning clerk never said a word??? The evening check in staff was a great person. Smiled, very plesent. Should have got her name and number.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels