Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel was lovely. The outdoor patio was nice and so was the indoor pool and hot tub. The rooms were nice and very updated. The staff was very welcoming and we loved the complementary evening drinks and snacks! The staff even knew guests by name. Will definitely come back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Molly M, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you loved the amenities and were able to enjoy our Residence Inn Mix. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great staff and a quiet place to stay within minutes from food, fun, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Molly M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Perfect for our party of five

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We were just passing through but would have been happy there multiple days. Our room was perfect for five of us. Our room had everything we needed. Clean, updated, comfortable room, pool, laundry facility, workout room. Breakfast had both hot and cold choices. Staff was friendly and helpful. Best night sleep possible. So quiet. I never heard other guests in halls, etc. Highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Molly M, Hotel Management
We are so glad to read your review! Thank you for providing the feedback. We take pride in our staff, rooms, and breakfast offerings. We hope that you stay with us next time you are in Chattanooga!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Relaxing

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Relaxing and not to close to loud activities. Great for time away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Molly M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Chattanooga!
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful visit. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Sheralyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels