Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra room & close to food and shopping

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Clean hotel with separate living room and kitchen. It was very comfortable for a traveling family. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2015
In town on business. Stay was great and hotel breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel for a big family

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Finding a place a place for five where someone doesn't sleep on a rollaway bed or worse the floor isn't easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from panhandle Florida

Nice hotel, wonderful amenities

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful except the bed which was uncomfortable. It was one of the "numbers" beds but I could not make the bed comfortable. Normally, they have wonderful comfortable beds. Everything else what great. I also appreciated being able to purchase beer from the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

arrrived late - quick check in

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
WE arrived late - 2 children, myself and our doug. Forrest at the front desk was GREAT! He was quick, friendly and informative. It was nice to able to get in and get to bed with no hassle! Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Good peaceful location

Posted May 31, 2015
Location: Chattanooga is a great place to go relax....any season.
Experience was good. Service was fast. Rooms are large with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We like to stay at Residence Inn Hotels as they have lots of space for our family.We were unable to get a 2 room suite however the 1 room suite was adequate for our weekend stay.The sofa bed did not appear to be the most comfortable (for an adult) but the kiddos had no complaints.Hotel breakfast included waffles, sausage, breakfast potatoes,and eggs (seemed like the powdered kind) in addition to cold items.The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Nashville, TN

Suite, with a living area/kitchen and king room

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days, and had a king suite room with a fire place. It was a comfortable room for the price. The basics were well covered. The bed was comfortable. The location is near the highway, but is not in walking distance to anything. The towels need to be upgraded. We used the work out room and were pleased. The pool is indoors and smells strongly of chlorine. It is pet friendly with a $75 non-refundable fee