Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels
the place was fairly easy to find. Had no trouble with check-in and the people were pleasant to deal with. The front desk people were nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor heights, Iowa

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2010
The one night stay was not very pleasant. The breakfast was horrible, saved only by the waffle maker. Very few other food choices for breakfast. Will never stay here again. They must be resting on their laurels of prior good reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega, GA

Fine for the price...

Posted Oct 1, 2010
Would stay here again for the economical charge...clean rooms, friendly staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

As clean as an older motel can be

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Motel needs upgrade, yet the staff keep the place as clean as they can. Was quiet and in a good location. Easy access to downtown attractions and very close to restaurants and Walmart. Breakfast provided was good with make your own waffles -- very tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2010 on Hotels
the hotel was close to the pearson vue testing center and the freeway access
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albertville, AL

Rodeway Inn in Chattanooga

Posted Sep 21, 2010 on Hotels
The room smelled musty and the hallways leading the rooms were dirty. I was very uncomfortable the entire time. I know the room was not very expensive but I at least expected cleanliness even though I knew the hotel wasn't going to be out of this world. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pulaski, Tn

Rodeway Inn Chattanooga

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels
The bed was made really well and the room was overall clean. The bathroom had some mildew and the towels tub had left over hairs on them. The hotel staff in the morning was semi rude but the girl that was there in the afternoon when we checked in was really nice. During our stay all of the coke machines did not work so we had to go to CVS or Subway to have a drink. The stay was okay for a night or two we stayed two nights but if I was staying longer I would stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hephzibah Ga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sevierville, TN

Get Aways

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Yes, its an older motel but it was really nice. The rooms were clean and I have never had to compain about anything. I will be returning to this motel.