Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Goes out of the way

Posted May 20, 2015
This is my first review but this was such a great experience, I just have to shout it from the rooftops. From prior to check-in to beyond check-out, the staff went over and beyond to accommodate our needs and requests. My husband and 2 children had fun at the pool, slept on ultra comfortable beds and pillows, and feasted on an elaborate complimentary breakfast buffet. Thank you to Maggie, especially, for going out of her way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cary from Huntsville, AL

booking issues & strong artificial smells

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
After we arrived and didn't receive a room with 2 beds we were told by the front desk that they could not honor the room type you selected through Hotels.com. The rooms are NOT designed for families, as much of the room is taken up by the smallest kitchen in the world. Also the hotel has automatic sprayers pumping out strongly scented air fresheners, which set off the families allergies. Except for these issues, the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was well stocked. If you are stuck waiting on the central elevator (there is one at the end of the hall and rarely used).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Bachelorette Party

Posted May 3, 2015
The staff was extremely nice and accomadating. When we were walking out to start our night they told us to have a good night. I appreciate the fact that they knew who we were and not just another customer. Our room was the perfect size! With the couch and sitting area, to the kitchenette and the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Wonderful hotel for families

Posted Apr 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed here with our three children. We all enjoyed it. Clean rooms, nice staff, best hotel breakfast buffet I've encountered in a long time. The kids had a great time in the indoor pool. The afternoon "snacks"that they have on certain days of the week were awesome. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Walnut, CA

Great visit to Chattanooga

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect room for 5 of us. Comfortable, plenty of amenities, friendly and helpful staff, nice indoor pool and gym and easy access to roads leading into Chattanooga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very convenient to everything.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, great breakfast, indoor pool.
Cons: Wifi connection was not strong enough to do anything. No bathroom exhaust fan.
Location: Right down the street from Hamilton Place Mall and lots to eat. Just minutes away from most attractions.
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was as expected. Biggest complaint was that they said FREE Wifi but we could not get it to pull up anything at all. It would show full strength, but nothing would connect... no fb, no netflicks, no websites. I had planned to get work done in the evenings but was unable to do so. The only other thing that was aggravating was there was an exhaust fan in the bathroom but it either didn't work or was not connected. There was no way to turn it on. With the bathroom connected to the bedroom you can imagine a few issues that might come from this...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money spent!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well maintained and the rooms were spotless. It was close to restaurants and plenty of shopping for my wife! Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Louisville, KY

Very very nice!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My honey and I enjoyed our stay! The rooms were lovely and every single staff member were super friendly! The only problems we had were very minor (the hot tub was luke warm and the breakfast was very crowded and we had to take our breakfast to our room for comfort)but all in all, we will certainly return for our get-away mini vacations!