Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Posted Mar 13, 2016
This hotel was great! The free breakfast was beyond what we expected. The kids had a blast at the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Smelly but okay.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice
Cons: DON'T USE SPRAYS!!!
Location: I was there for a short overnight stay. I went to the Incline and enjoyed it. But other than that, I had to go back home quickly.
I was very disappointed that this hotel continues to use sprays in their rooms. I have stayed in this hotel several times in the last few years - and always have the same problem. I will have to change the location of where I stay in the future, which is sad - because I love the rooms. I just am extremely allergic to scents. I know I can't be the only person who has had this problem. I have voiced it every time....why do they continue to use sprays???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the mall, restaurants, and the highway
Cons: more parking
It was a good hotel in a good location. Not enough parking but other than that, was very satisfied and will definetly stay there again!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k., nothing remarkable.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel is wedged in smoggy other similar hotel properties. Very tight parking lot with difficult exit access. The room was fine, and clean enough. Breakfast was good enough. There was a guest, or maybe an employee, he looked like a regular who was whipping his little dog in the breakfast area. That put a damper on an otherwise good morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Located close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Close to major highways. Staff was very friendly and the facility is OK. We had pets with us, note that there is a weight limit on your pet of 35lbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean, comfy!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
This was our fourth time to stay here. Very convenient to everything. Friendly and efficient staff as well as clean and comfortable rooms. Will be back : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place to return!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Location: don,t know as were here only a short time.
All went well, room was nice, comfortable and quiet. We arrived late and left after breakfast - short stay. Breakfast attendants did a fine job - were very helpful. We liked the to-go bag for on the road - nice touch! Will probably stay here on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, VA

Christmas vacation

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: As stated above
Cons: I wish there was an overhang for the front entrance to get my wheelchair out of the car in implement weather. also, more handicapped parking.
Location: Everything is nearby. Restaurants of all kinds. Movies. Shopping. Anything you want or need to do.
We were down in Chattanooga to spend Christmas with our children and grandchildren. The suite was everything we needed. It was a good size and very clean. Towels were provided every day with deep cleaning once a week. This was fine for us. The breakfast was fabulous and well cooked. Many people took advantage of the supper that was provided on certain nights. We did not since we were with family, but the food looked good and smelled good. Since I am handicapped, my room was considered handicapped and it gave me the extra room I needed. The pool was great and the water warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: rustic stile
Cons: nothing
nice hotel nice area really clean and comfy i would love to go back in that hotel in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergisch Gladbach Germany

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Deeper swimming pool to adults could swim without scraping their knees on the bottom of the pool! lol
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Lovely room which appeared to be newly decorated. Friendly staff, lovely, varied breakfast. Swimming pool was fine for children but for adults, much too shallow. Afternoon and evening cookie offerings were delicious. Good location for restaurants, shopping.