Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice big clean room, nice staff, breakfast buffet was very good!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Wonderful facility.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Very quiet. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

Good place to stay. Price was very reasonable.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room had everything we needed and nothing we didn't. Bathroom was clean and in excellent condition. Sink ran slow but not major issue. Staff was more than friendly. Didn't use pool because water was cloudy and room was not well ventilated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Relaxing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

All the staff was friendly and went above/beyond.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean and central to all the locations traveled to.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Plenty of restuarants, Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls, Rock City, Aquarium and Church was close by.
From check out to check in every single person working was helpful and very friendly. I will definitely come back to stay at Staybridge!!! The cleaning staff I did not come into contact much but they did a superb job in cleaning room. We had three different confirmations for the nights we were there but no one seem irritated for the extra work to make sure we remained in the same room. (Reservations were my error).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

easy access and great price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We loved the quick exit off the interstate and access to restaurants and shopping. It's not downtown or near Lookout Mountain, but it is convenient to most everything. The pool, hot tub, and breakfast were great. And the cookies in the lobby were a nice bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, friendly staff, clean room. The only thing wrong was that the DVD player didn't work and we had a handful of kids with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Place Chattanooga TN

Great Place for Extended Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the room. it was a great place to stay for an extended period of time.