Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very satisfied all the way around
Cons: Pool
Location: Great location. Not in the middle of the tourist area, but close enough to get where you needed to quickly.
Best Breakfast Selection of Any Hotel I have had lately. Pool could have been a bit bigger, but with all the other perks, that was the least of my worries. Very clean rooms and hotel. Helpful staff. Rooms solid, can not hear your neighbors which is nice. They really worked with me on my reservation needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was the best part of the hotel. The bed and pillows were not comfortable but the room was spacious. Staff was friendly. The hot tub had a layer of dark film floating so we were not able to take advantage of that amenity. While I appreciate the cleanliness of our room, the floor was wet from being shampooed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel close to the aquarium

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My husband and I took our children to Tennessee for a trip to the aquarium. We googled hotels close by and this popped up. Very happy we choose to stay here. I even went to front desk to see if they had other hotels in other state's that we visit a lot. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wendy

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We really appreciated the to-go breakfast bags that were waiting on us as we headed out to a very early soccer game!
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as it looks on the website

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a bad hotel at all but feels old and does not give the feeling of cleanliness. Parking is limited. For the price you pay you can get better quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back to college

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Back in Chatt. For my daughter's junior year. Have stayed here before but rooms this time was really updated and clean. Great stay. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee

Terrible Management

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: They must change their policy and attitude for customers who make reservation thru Expedia.
Location: N/A
I made a reservation for 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel gave me one queen bed room. I requested to change to 2 bed room, but they refused. They cancelled my reservation and I wasted a couple of more hours to dispute and find another hotel. They ruined the first day of my trip.