Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very satisfied all the way around
Cons: Pool
Location: Great location. Not in the middle of the tourist area, but close enough to get where you needed to quickly.
Best Breakfast Selection of Any Hotel I have had lately. Pool could have been a bit bigger, but with all the other perks, that was the least of my worries. Very clean rooms and hotel. Helpful staff. Rooms solid, can not hear your neighbors which is nice. They really worked with me on my reservation needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel close to the aquarium

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My husband and I took our children to Tennessee for a trip to the aquarium. We googled hotels close by and this popped up. Very happy we choose to stay here. I even went to front desk to see if they had other hotels in other state's that we visit a lot. I would recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee

Terrible Management

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: They must change their policy and attitude for customers who make reservation thru Expedia.
Location: N/A
I made a reservation for 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel gave me one queen bed room. I requested to change to 2 bed room, but they refused. They cancelled my reservation and I wasted a couple of more hours to dispute and find another hotel. They ruined the first day of my trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great place only complaint could not get WiFi signal was very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Family friendly hotel close to attractions

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I liked all of the little "extras", such as free laundry facilities, pool towels, cookies in the afternoon, and the evening social (which was a meal).
Cons: I didn't care for the air freshener scent in the room. Queen beds (instead of double) would be more comfortable.
Location: We went to Rock City, the Train museum, the Ducks, and shopping. The room is close to all kinds of attractions and stores.
We had a family of 8 in a suite. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious. The pictures on the website were accurate.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrington, CT

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We had a wonderful suite and everyone was really nice. We stayed 8 nights and would highly recommend it 😊
4 out of 5
by SLATER from Atlanta

Good space , Good hotel. Needs fine touches....

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a decent amount of space and was clean for the most part. At the rate I paid, I expected better furniture in the room. Couch and chair cushions were severely worn out and dirty. I could see visible stains and I felt the frame of the couch when I sat down. The room could use an update in terms of decor. Breakfast was decent and the indoor pool was a nice touch although the hot tub was out of order.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Diamondhead, MS

Perfect family hotel for exploring the city!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I'd first like to thank the lady at the front desk for letting u check in early after such a long trip, thank you so very much!! We enjoyed downtown and went to Ruby Falls & Rock City! Our first time in Chattanooga and can't wait to visit again- this hotel will be our first choice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 7 nights and have no complaints! Quiet, comfortable, and clean. Staff was very accommodating and parking was abundant. Loved the small apartment feel of our room with a small kitchen, seating area and desk. Only a few minutes drive to anything touristy and great restaurants. Will be staying here from now on for our extended stays.