Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ok hotel near downtown Chattanooga

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was good but various different bugs in it!! Breakfast was ok as well. Staff were efficient but distant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice surprise!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown attractions, easy parking, free breakfast, and nice suite-style rooms. Easy access to a bike rental station, too!
Cons: I'd only ask the management to work on wifi signal strength, the quality of their breakfast eggs, and the hallway/elevator temperature (85 degrees is
Location: Next to convention center, close to shopping, a quick drive/bike ride to the riverfront and downtown attractions.
The hotel was a great experience! Close to tons of stuff, easy parking, free breakfast, and nice suite-style rooms. We slept very well, and we'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Very nice hotel convenient to free shuttle

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We were able to check in early! We were really impressed with the room! It was so quiet!! The free breakfast buffet was really yummy and the service was great! The city's free shuttle is only about 2 blocks away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel located close to main attractions.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice quiet hotel! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin, tn

nice hotel for families

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: real eggs for breakfast
Location: close to warehouse row. next door to convention center
great location and helpful front desk. Indoor pool and nice patio outside. Loved the hot, free breakfast for everyone. We were able to walk to food and shopping. Free shuttle was about 2 blocks away. The room was great with mini kitchen and separate bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Chattanooga

Posted May 31, 2015
Just s wonderful experience. Great location clean room and helpful staff. Kitchenette worked perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Great hotel! Everyone was friendly and the hotel is very clean. I enjoyed the evening social(meal) and the buffet breakfast. The indoor pool area was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Tennesse

Good value

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Just a one night staay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TU from China

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, convient to attractons in Chattanooga. The room is warm, with a living room. We will book it again if we have chance to come back to Chattagoona again.