Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kunjan from Kalamazoo, MI

One night stay on the way....

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only needed the room for a quick night...to be back on the road early the next day. Our room was on the 3rd floor and they had no elevator. The hallways in the hotel smelled of cigarette smoke really bad. Fortunately, out room did not smell like that, however, we could get whiffs of the smell on pillows. Room was clean, but looked dingy. Breakfast was OK, but I have had better breakfasts at hotels with the same price. I don't think I will be staying at this hotel again. Noisy people next door also, but the hotel cannot do much about this I guess.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Sugar Hill, Georgia

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We got a smoking room but didn't realize how bad the smell would be, like the whole city of Chattanooga was in our room smoking. We left the window open the whole time we were in there. The cleaning crew had just finished with our room and you could not tell they had been in there. The room also had a heavy layer of dust all over everything like they never, ever dust. The mirrors had finger prints as well. Need to teach your Cleaning crew what cleaning really is. Also, we were very disappointed with your free continental breakfast....that was a joke. Good thing Waffle house is in your parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoky facilite

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Asked for anon smoking room, hallway was full of cigarette smoke and room had been smoked in. We arrived late and told this was the best they had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

one night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Fair price for what you get.
Arrived about 4PM room had been stripped of linens but was not ready and phone did not work. On the plus side the bed was comfortable and the ac was quite. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Just stayed one night while traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIBLE HOTEL. DIRTY.Non smoking room smelled like an old ashtray. WHen I asked to be moved to a different room I was told they were full and it was obvious they was NOT. The walls were so thin we could hear everything from other rooms, to outside noise . I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Tara

Friendly

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a nice neighborhood. The hotel staff was friendly. Our room was clean, but our toilet wasn't working properly. Our room was a non-smoking room, however we needed to walk passed the rooms that were smoking, which wasn't pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I chose badly.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
There is no elevator! The breakfast options were very minimal and what they did have tasted bad. There was a wasp in our bathtub. The fixtures had so much dust caked in them, I was afraid to turn them on. Hotel staff did not care to hear about the issues or help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, low cost option

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little nervous when I pulled up to the hotel. It was in a very busy area but close to food options and my destination. Once I got in the room, it was great. It was clean and had modern decor.