Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Beautiful hotel, bar and restaurant was great, and close to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The only thing I can say bad is that the parking lot of very dark at night so we did valet. Problem solved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced underniced

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Rooms were not very nice at all. Bed was decent bathroom was mediocre best western quality at Hilton price. Great location though!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel staff are incredibly kind, but the beds were terrible (no support) and my son had an allergic reaction to the bedding (all the sheets are cleaned, but how often are the duvets and pillows? -- very dusty). Again, the staff gave us free breakfast and acted with concern, but I cannot recommend the place itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice staff!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great experience overall. There was a bit of a snafu with my expedia reservation bit the staff was very helpful and accomodating. They comped us a free breakfast. Room was good overall but the shower could be better, if I had any complaint. I cant say enough about how great the staff was. I had some unusal requests and they were great and super helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The rooms were hot. The air condition did not work properly. Not enough wash clothes. Staff was not responsive on finding lost item. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closet hotel to convention center

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great stay and friendly staff. Having done work with them before I know they have a great maintenance staff which led me to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel in Chattanooga-

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel is not right in the main tourist zone by the Aquarium which was a plus for me as it is a little quieter. Overall nice room and I liked the park right across the street for doing some walking in the morning. Front desk staff was ok, but not the greatest. When I asked for a change to a King room as I had booked a double by mistake they were pretty abrupt in turning me down and really didn't even offer a higher level room, when the hotel didn't see that busy at all. Overall though good hotel,. One thing to note is the main entrance to the hotel is confusing as it is actually around the back from the main street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff was wonderful, good location. It just doesn't have a real personal atmosphere, more of a convention hotel. I would stay here again if I find myself back in Chattanooga.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Chicago area

Nice spot in the middle of Warehouse Row.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop on the way home from Florida. It was a nice hotel with great ambience. A band was playing that night in the bar downstairs. The bed was comfortable and the room was well-appointed. We even paid a visit to the pool and hot tub, which were both relaxing.