Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothea from Wien

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Wir sind auf unserer Rundreise in unterschiedlichen Hotels/Motels übernachtet und waren ziemlich überrascht, als wir in Lookout Mountain bei Chattanooga auf ein kleines aber feines B&B gestoßen sind. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren zwar sehr klein - dafür aber sehr liebevoll eingerichtet, irgenwie im Stil von "Vom Winde verweht". Sie waren blitzsauber, die Matratzen sehr gut, der Empfang freundlich. Das Besondere war die Lage - über den Garten verstreut liegen verschiedene Häuschen, in denen sich jeweils zwei Zimmer befinden. Der Garten ist wunderschön und nach einer langen Fahrt ein echter Genuss. Von Lookout Mountain aus sind die interessanten "Monuments" auch gut zu erreichen. Das Frühstück wurde frisch zubereitet auf der Veranda persönlich serviert - eine willkommene Abwechslung zu den üblicherweise in den Motels angebotenen Frühstückspraktiken. Der einzige Nachteil war die Winzigkeit des Zimmers - trotzdem würde ich ein anderes Mal wieder im "Garden Walk Inn B&B" übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, friendly owners

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wish i could have stayed longer but only had an overnight trip. Was able to see Rock City and walk the neighborhood. Slept very well and had a great breakfast in the morning. Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Naples, Fl.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting the Lookout Mt. And Chattanooga area. Very charming grounds and very good breakfast. Lovely breakfast room. I did suggest to the innkeeper that a mirror in the bedroom (there was only a bathroom mirror) over the desk which was already in place with a chair, would help the ladies with hair and makeup when the bathroom was occupied.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The owners gave us the impression on a couple of occasions that we were not getting the same customer service as other guests since we were getting our room at a discount. Also the breakfasts were very carb heavy and not very appetizing. I have stayed at many many many B&Bs and I could not recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Pleasant BnB. Nicely restored and decorated. Relaxing privacy.
Location: Well situated for exploring Lookout Mountain
Pleasant stay. Very enjoyable. Enjoyed the room. Enjoyed the setting. Enjoyed the surroundings.
5 out of 5
by kuan from clermont fl

amazing place!

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
This place is very nice. The rooms are decorated with a homey touch. We stayed in the florida room. It has everything in it that you would need. The owners are a very nice accommodating couple. They cook you a very nice home cooked breakfast and really make you feel like you are special. The gardens are well kept especially even for it being around 40 degrees outside. I bet this place is fabulous in the summer. Overall its a nice quiet place close to amazing views and restaurants. I would come back here in a heart beat we had a great time staying here!
5 out of 5
by Coley from Miami

Perfect BnB

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
This was the perfect little BnB . The owners were very welcoming and the property was breath-taking .
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Milwaukee

Beautiful Place to Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
The owners have hospitality down and the grounds are beautiful. The room was clean and comfortable.