Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed for one night. The bed was comfy, the bathroom clean, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tryon, United States of America

Thrilled to find such a pleasant hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay to the fullest: an immaculately clean room that was both quiet and spacious and included everything a guest could hope for. A perfect 10!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wasnt expecting much...but was surprised. Room was clean, bed was super comfortable. Bathroom very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hanging out in Tennessee.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable. Felt more like a mini apartment rather than a hotel. Full size and modern and clean appliances.
Cons: The tub and toilet area was very tight and cramped.
Location: There is a lot to do in the area, dining, attractions, shopping, something for all age ggroups.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Road closed due to construction
I absolutely love this hotel it's amazing and I refuse to say anywhere else other than this hotel when I come to Chattanooga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great experience

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel was modern and bright. Our room was also modern and clean, the high ceilings made it feel very open. The bed was comfortable, and the shower had excellent hot water. We enjoyed having the kitchenette in the room, allowing us to cook some meals there and save money on eating out. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the first evening we cooked in the kitchenette we realized that we had not brought anything to grease the pan with. I called down to the front desk and they immediately offered to bring us up some butter. The hotel also has a salt water pool, as well as a grill and a fire pit available for use. The location was good, close to plenty of restaurants, Hamilton Place Mall, and a movie theater. The drive to Rock City and downtown Chattanooga only took 20-30 minutes, which we thought was very reasonable since closer hotels did not have reviews as good as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA.

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Room was pretty big and clean. Having the kitchen was a plus.
Location: Close to the highway and restaurants. Very easy trip to downtown Chattanooga.
Checking in was a breeze. Mary Ann at the front desk was super nice. She was very helpful when it came to eateries near by. She was great with my kids as well. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel staff didn't knock before entering and mold was found on the inside of the shower line but other than that I love this hotel and plan to stay whenever I'm in Chattanooga for work! Check in agent and manager in duty were amazingly polite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. It is close to many restaurants and shopping places
1 out of 5
by Scott

Friendly staff, nice&clean rooms, couldn't sleep.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
As the title says, the staff was superb, very friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room is very nice and clean, beds are wonderful, all seemed great. But this is our third night and we're not expecting to get much sleep. We are right next to a linen room that is in the middle of each floor and we can hear drawers opening and slamming closed all hours of the day and night. I called the front desk because at first I didn't know what it was, I just thought it was a odd guest or something. They said they would have the room staff look into it. Nothing changed so we started looking around. Turns out we're right next to, and below, linen closets. It seems like every 5 minutes, any hour of the day we are hearing large objects being moved around, walls banging, drawers opening and closing. Its pretty miserable. This is a wonderful hotel, if you don't get assigned to a room in the middle. If you do, good luck with your sleeping. Avoid room 207.