Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Only one key worked, couch was dusty and old looking was afraid to sit on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was new and clean! Very pet friendly too!Good parking
5 out of 5
by Robbie

I will stay there again.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
While traveling for government business, the hotel was gracious in accommodating unusual payment requirements. They truly went out of their way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful, beds were very COMFORTABLE!!! The breakfast area was very crowded and staff was constantly in the way filling stuff up.there was really no place to stand without being in someones way as they were trying to get breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and roomy enough. Hostess was friendly, helpful and professional. Location was quiet yet convenient enough. We usually rent cabins, but wasn't disappointed with our hotel stay here. Recommende
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

Needs updating

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall comfortable but needs a good cleaning and updating.
4 out of 5
by Spring Break Family of Five from Atlanta, Ga

great hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The overall staff, from checking in to checking out, was very nice and attentive. The housekeeping staff, both males and females, were very pleasant. The location of the hotel was perfect and near everything under the sun. We will book again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My expectations were exceeded. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint is there was not enough parking.
5 out of 5
by courtney

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Came up for a festival, room was in a good area, lots of restaurants near by, staff was very nice
5 out of 5
by Fiori

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. The room amenities were great, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, dishwasher, two hot plates, silverware, ironing board, iron, hairdryer, Wifi, etc. Near many restaurants and stores and I75. Only suggestion would be that they include scrambled eggs and sausage in their free breakfast.