Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall, airport, and restaurants....

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room clean, but some updates and repairs are due. Overall good value for a smoke free room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very convenient/pet friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall a good place and access to Chattanooga, TN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The staff was really nice. And the room was clean and the perfect size for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great Place to stay near restaurants and shopping close to I-75. Second time here and will come to it everything I'm in Chattanooga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hiway

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Convient off the I 75. Could walk to restaurants..several to choose from Breakfast in the am and easy back on I 75
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Quiet, Clean, walk to restaurant and really close to the Mall and amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cannot say much about staff since we came very late and stayed only one night. We booked this hotel online and were given rooms promptly. Rooms were clean and decent. Continental breakfast was provided.
4 out of 5
by Howard Davis

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here four or five times.Nice friendly staff.The only problem was the ice machine wasn't working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff/owners,were kinda short.we had a non smoking room and was standing outside smoking, the door was barley cracked open, (smoke not going in room at all) and manager/owner came down n kinda flipped out on us,real smart butt,when he could've just said "make sure smoke doesn't go in room please " also told us he was gonna charge us 150.00 $ for smoking OUTSIDE .when I booked room thru expedia I was not given the option of smoking or non smoking room.the office keeps eyes on the security cameras at all times (Which is a good thing) other than the one time rudeness, everything was great. Very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers ga

Excellent staff, great room

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We intended on staying only one night and checked in around 1am just stopping on our way from Illinois to Georgia. After checking in we found our car would not start and pushed it to the nearest parking spot. Long story short, it took 2 days to fix. The staff was very helpful and accommodated us for another night and checked on us often to see how repairs were going and ask if we needed anything. We will definitely stay here again. We make this trip once a month and now know where we will stay each time.