Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girl's weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We came to Chattanooga for a get away girl's weekend. Loved our room, very comfortable. Wish there had been a pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I, Chattanooga, TN

Staff very unfriendly

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Lady at check-in was very unfriendly, on the verge of rude. Walls are paper thin, kept awake by neighboring room. Don't expect much with continental breakfast, but this was the worst ever! Only good things: room was clean and bed was comfortable. Will not stay here or at Wyndham ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel, Close to all food places and shopping.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice and accommodating. Also Parking was great. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy.
Cons: The room we stayed in the bathroom door would not stay open, It would close overtime.
Location: There is a large mall and all types of Restaurants near by.
I liked the location of this hotel. It was so close to Tons of Restaurants and shopping and only a few miles from Downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna Canada

Quiet and peaceful

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: adjust the volume on the TV so it's not full blast every time you turn it on. fix the shower curtain rod so you ca close the curtain properly
Location: shopping, food...anything is located fairly close
This hotel is great, it is quiet, clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again, it is in a great location, close to shopping and many places to eat. The only problems I had with this hotel were minor, every time the TV was turned on, it came on full blast, it was annoying. The other issue was the shower curtain rod, (odd complaint right), but it was bent so it sloped down and you could not close the curtain, resulting in water all over the floor. There was also a minor issue with the room keys, the clerk Michalea initially gave us two keys, one did not work had to get it re programmed. We decided to stay an extra night, so we need to get keys re issued, both keys Michalea issued did not work. 3 of 4 keys issued by her did not work, not sure if it's their system or if she needs more training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice place to Stay

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Without a doubt the Hot Tub was the ultimate! Water was hot and the tub filled quickly. Staff personnel were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Perhaps some hand rails, either on the wall next to the tub or on the tub itself would have been extremely helpful in entering and exiting the tub!
Overall I was very pleased with hotel. It was a little hard to find the entrance as the sign is small. I drove by it twice and had to double back because there's only one way in and one way out! The Room was VERY clean and I had the Hot Tub in the room which was quite refreshing. The Staff was very nice and if I had one issue it was that the individual in charge of the breakfast area repeatedly was "in the way" of customers while they were trying to get their breakfast. This occurred, not only with me, but I observed this with other travelers as well. I am sure there is ample time for her to restock or clean up an area when people are not present. Overall the stay was comfortable and relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, MI

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: The exercise room was about 85 degrees!
A convenient location with comfortable rooms, great staff and tasty breakfast...all at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Great Experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very good accommodations, we enjoyed the stay, good breakfast, with good clean dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Was a stress free experience. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 minutes to Ruby Falls , Shopping Mall in Backya

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful because Staff was Great , makes you feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Great close to resturant and shopping malls

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable, relaxing, and fun. If we have to come back, we're going to stay at Wingate Inn in Chattanooga. The fitness room was very useful and free breakfast was not only motivation to wake up early but was also very healthy and enjoyable.