Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to my business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice place to stay. Place is located in the near mall and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel and would recommend to anyone! Very accommodating. We got there late and they helped us do a speedy check in and they guarantee the room for late arrival. Breakfast was great. Room was very clean and the shower was very clean too. So great were staying here again in a couple days on our trip back. It's next to a mall and has a Walmart supercenter just down the road. Very safe. Overall everything was perfect. Best quality at a low price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Just alright.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The lobby and areas outside my room.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating, new wall paper etc. The bath tub needs to be cleaned with bleach to get rid of mildew.
Location: Convenient location to Hamilton shopping center and mall. Lots of restaurants.
Hotel was clean, however, the spread at the foot of the bed was worn and stained. The bathroom had mildew around the mat in the rug and around the drain. There was also mildew spots on the wall paper. The bathroom felt old and run down. . . it was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very impressive hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was in a good location and the outside appearance was impressive.
Cons: Replace the motor on the air conditioner.
Location: It was near the interstate and about 75 brochures advertising things to do in Chattanooga.
We were treated respectfully when we checked in and the accommodations were very nice. The bathroom was clean and so was the room.There was ample seating for everyone if we had visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergen, nj

Close to interstate highway

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice, clean and accessible to interstate highway. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Friendly check in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice, good location
Location: Food and shopping.
When I checked in the lady at the desk was so friendly. She was helpful and found me an excellent place to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelley from mckinney texas

very friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was outstanding both night and morning staff
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori from Ms

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed clean room would stay again