Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Confusion on arrival check in

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Close to Absolute Hair Clinic where I had my hair transplant. The tour reservations lady (sorry don't know her name) was excellent
Cons: Clearly write the deposit required on your web site
Location: Close to Absolute Hair Clinic where I had my hair transplant.
On arrival we were told that we had booked two rooms, after 15 minutes this finally got sorted out. I hope we don't get charged twice? I will look at my credit card when I arrive back home. Confusion on the amount of deposit we had to pay. 2,000 Baht, we had to insist on a receipt to ensure we received the deposit back on departure. The accommodation had been paid in full through Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nice room. But no English language TV.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Professional service, basic room, nice value. No local calls, no movies channels available. Four bottles of water free each day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoint on the hotel's reception

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's reception lacks the sense of caring and servicing. She blamed me and didn't help to contact her agency or the Hotel.com's contact center when she found issue about booking code. Finally she found that the issue was caused by her mistake then she just say " sorry" to me.
3 out of 5
by Riduan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별루 인호텔

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: 없음.
Location: bts걸어서 20분. 택시나 오토바이 타고 가야됨. 호텔찾기 어려움..꼭 주소 있어야 함
회사 방콕 연수 올때 묵는 호텔로 전체 금연방..방 작고....오래된.. 방콕 놀러가서는 별루 갈일없는 호텔인듯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Karlslrpns

Underbar personal

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ett ok hotel med utmärkta anställda Fördelar :Bra serviceinriktad personal Billigt Ett mycket bra gym. Helt ok pool Nackdelar: Trots en omelettkock på frukosten var den för mycket kinesisk och för lite västerländsk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテル自体は悪くない

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ、従業員が親切なところ。
Cons: シャワーのお湯が出たり出なかったり。プールのサマーベッドにマットレスがないため、硬くてくつろげない。
Location: ウイークエンドマーケット、スティサン
ウイークエンドマーケットへの足場にと思い、選びました。お客はほとんどタイ人でした。 WEMまではバスで10分、徒歩20分とたしかに近かったですが、BTSサパンクワイから徒歩20分かかるので、他の場所へ出かけるのが少々不便でした。タクシーでホテル名と通りを言っても、まずわかってもらえないので、ホテルのカードは携帯必須です(それでもわからない人多数)。WEMとシーロムはホテル前の川を渡った通りからバスに乗って行けます。 周囲には食堂が2軒、売店が1軒。あまり店はありません。コンビニは少し離れた場所にあります。売店は早くに閉まってしまいます。ルームサービスが12時ぐらいまでなので、深夜には食べ物にありつけないかも。 さんざんロケーションについて悪口を書きましたが、ホテル自体は古いものの掃除が行き届いて清潔でした。 スタッフも親切で、フロントやキャッシャーの人たちにはいろいろ世話してもらいました。悪くないけど、次回も泊まるかというと微妙です。WEMにしか行かないならいいと思います。
2 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels