Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearby shopping mall

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Walking distance to siam square,siam paragon . Walk 1min to reach national stadium bts stop . Nice little cation seeking food and malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Cherry, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you do much for your recent stayed at Northgate Ratchayothin. We are pleased to say thank you for your review and really appreciated your comment. We are all looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in this near future. With Warm Regards, Nayada Jaiya E-Commerce Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brainerd, MN

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Great value for the price and a lot of nice amenities!
Cons: Nothing
Location: A row or various restaurants/bars are across the street and there is a driving range behind with a great restaurant.
All I can say is WOW! I had NO issues have no complaints! Great stay, great breakfast, and great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Nayada Jaiya : E-Commerce Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Doctor Z. Thank you so much for your review. We are appreciated your feedback. Hope we will have a chance to welcoming you to our hotel once again in this near future.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay, friendly staff, good value, just a bit far from everything, though lots of taxis around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Nayada, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback !!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Broken cup handles don't let them charge you for t

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
At check out charged for items out of the minibar which was not taken wanted to make a charge for a broken cop handle which was already broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Nayada, Hotel Management
We will address this directly. Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Nayada, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback !!
5 out of 5
by CHUA

Happy family

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Nayada, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback !!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Nayada, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated your feedback !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Chatuchak weekend market

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Comfy bed, quiet room, good location for weekend market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Is a nice hotel, staff speaks limited Eng. But concierge are very helpful. Traffic is bad in front of the hotel during peak hours. Will only consider staying there once the BTS construction is complete.
3 out of 5
by Michael

All o.k., nothing special

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
...nice Hotel, exzellent food at restaurant, pool Art the roof