Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

One night while travelling through France

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent...close to the main highways, but still quiet. The nearby rest/café was excellent.
Cons: Really...nothing.
Location: This location is an easy drive to Giverny (spelling) and the home of Monet. Although we did not take advantage of this, it is for next time.
We were pleasantly surprised at the outset and very happy by the time we checked out of our recent one night stay at Les Nympheas. Our group of four was enroute to Paris from Normandy and needed a place to stay for one night. None of us knew anything about the Hotel prior to our sta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tugdual

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bernard from annet sur marne

agreable

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
un séjour très agréable et reposent
5 out of 5
by frederic from le havre

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable, les repas sont copieux, les prix abordables, j'y suis allé pour le travail et je ne regrette pas cet établissement.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from Lille

Bonne adresse

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
En moins de 2 mois c'est la 2ème fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel. L'accueil est sympathique, la déco (qui se finit) est agréable et la restauration très bonne. Habitué aux hôtels de par ma profession (commercial) : le Nymphéa est pour moi une adresse sûre et préférable aux chaînes d'hôtel. (rien à envier aux 3* voire 4*).
4 out of 5
by thierry from Lille

Trés bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel pour un déplacement professionnel, bien situé, au calme avec plusieurs possibilités de restauration sur place, salle de bain propre, bien mieux que les chaînes d'hôtels; la corbeille sous le bureau n'avait pas été vidée du précédent voyageur sinon rien à redire.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pratique car bien situé, en cours de rénovation mais attention , avons eu une chambre, le lit n'était pas fait, donc nous avons pris celle d'a coté , wc bouché, et séche cheveux ne fonctionnant pas !!!
4 out of 5
by Yoann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels