Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for one night

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good restaurant next door. Hotel easy to find. Convenient for one night stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and tidy and staff were very helpful, but we were a little disappointed, the room was dark and bathroom very out dated. The shower took us by surprise, as you had to kneel in the bath to fit under the shower head, could not stand up. Also only one towel and tea cup provided, had to ask for extras. Very unusual!! Take this into account, very uncomfortable as we paid an extra 10 euros for a better room!!! Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Guernsey

Good overnight and shopping stop

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We found the staff extremely pleasant and willing to help with information about the neighbourhood facilities. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with a good selection of items to choose from. The only slight negative was that there was a musty smell in the room but this soon cleared when the window was left open for a while. There are a lot of good shops and hypermarkets nearby.
4 out of 5
by benjamin medan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
We used the hotel while travelling around France. The hotels offers all you could need while travelling, good clean rooms, with just about the right amount of space, with free WIFI. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
With a wife and two kids they gave us two adjoining rooms which worked perfect for us. We slept good and had a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by st laurin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by arnaud

rapport qualité prix 20/20

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
RAS tout était ok du couchage hyper confort au petit déj, sauf bémol au niveau de la fenêtre pas de voilage discret seulement du double voilage occultant obligeant a allumer la lumière si intimité souhaitée ou ais je loupé quelque astuce?
5 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels