Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if you like insects, cockroach and lozard.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel will be good if it looks like what you saw in pics, bed is ok, big and clean but the room and bathroom are old and dirty (They said it was cleaned) I stayed with insects, cockroach and lizard. AC is working but you need to wait more than 1 hour to feel cool. Pool was ok but had some plastic trashes under water. They have shuttle bus service from hotel to Central but need to tell them before otherwise they will wash that shuttle bus in check out time and you can't take it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Hotel with very nice view

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel was perfect in almost everything, the staff are so amazing and helpful, very nice view and valubale for money, i strongly recommend this hotel. Only one thing i didn't like, our room was on the third floor and there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
by Lu Ching from George town

Spacious room

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room are spacious, however, it was not well maintained. The sink and bath tub are stained. The furniture looks old too.
4 out of 5
by william

Good value hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Air con rarely got below 27 degrees but that was enough for us. Would advise people to go in early to turn air con on for coming back and very hot in koh samui. Hotel was pretty good and service was fine. Breakfast was poor in my opinion and not worth it. Better to go in chaweng. It's about 10 mins walk to festival city shopping centre and plenty places there offer breakfast. About 15 - 20 mins walking to chaweng beach. Was worth the money and good value. Pool area was also quiet and nice.
5 out of 5
by Monika from London

Great place!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! First the wifi was great - which has not been the case in most of our other places where we have stayed in Thailand. Also the staff were extremely nice! The room size was good with good a/c. The food in the restaurant was also really good. The hotel is on a small hill which was not an issue - it was good because it was not so hot in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

I Liked It.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: It's in a very quiet area away from the noisy shopping street.
Cons: Nothing really. This is a very good hotel.
A stylish hotel. I was impressed with the size of my room. It was very spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful when you have a request. I recommend prepaying for breakfast when you book your room. It is quite delicious (but is only served from 8 am, so don't prepay it if you need food earlier). The only downside I could see is that it seems to be a 15 minute walk to the beach. I only stayed 1 night and walked to the main shopping street near the beach. There may be a short cut. Try to email the hotel and find out before booking.
3 out of 5
by Sai from Aus

Not for a quiet holiday.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Direct access to a nice beach and good breakfast. staff are friendly. Hotel is a bit old in a busy road. Loud music from neighbor disco played till 3 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel is very convenient and location is excellent. Staff is always awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is big but location not convenient

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The room is big, nice view from balcony with lake view
Cons: Newly renovated, but not cleaned. One of the staff speak poor english, but others are fine and helpful.
Location: Tour agent transfer and some songthew not willing to go up to the slope. Around 10 min walkign distance to central festival mall
Nice room for travelers on budget. Close to nature
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lucky I stayed for only 1 night

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Cons: Terminate the mosquitoes please
The hotel is hard to find, it's located up a slope and taxi drivers want to charge you more because of that. Otherwise, the hotel is decent and nice, with an infinity pool and they served pretty good american breakfast. ONLY CON: There are too many mosquitoes!!!!! EVEN IN YOUR AIRCON ROOM! Got bitten by mosquitoes throughout the night and it was definitely not a pleasant sleep.