Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Quiet resort with full amenities , clean . Stayed in a deluxe garden bungalow close to the the beach.
5 out of 5
by SAJEE

Really great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at this hotel room was fantastic service from the staff was wirh a smile really enjoyed it
3 out of 5
by Woo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel and very friendly staff. Pleasant room with comfortable amenities. Shower is inconsistent with temperature. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Disappointed to say the least

Posted May 10, 2017
The location of the hotel was the best thing about this hotel! The breakfast was very poor and served just warm. The room was horrendous, the air con was extremely loud and made the whole room smell mouldy and unbearable, we really should have complained and requested a more however we avoided staying in the room for long. We paid extra money for the jacuzzi bath which was A complete waste of money and meant our view was a brick wall. Would not recommend this hotel at all and spoilt our trip to Koh Samui
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel & resort in relaxed part of Chaweng

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friends and accommodating.
Cons: We had a bit of a mixup with being charged an extra fee for my child at check-in which should have been included on the original booking.
Location: Good location on the beach and in not too busy of a part of Chaweng.
We had in mind to stay in Chaweng in Koh Samui. After going through reviews this seemed to be the best option for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Boris

Nice place,

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and well maintained resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, room was nicely located, away from street noise.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The facilities were clean and right on the beach. Beach had plenty of chairs and was clean. Food for breakfast was good and rooms were clean. Very satisfied overall.