Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Camilla

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
1 out of 5
by Karin

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible place don't go there we stayd for one night and run away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Awesome!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location! Great room with kitchenette! Very walkable to Central Festival and Chaweng Beach! Also very walkable to Soi Green Mango for all your late night fun and safety... WiFi isn't fast but reliable which is hard to find in an affordable hotel in Thailand. Only very small issue... Stairs. No lift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Jee, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback.
3 out of 5
by Stella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LND

Nice friendly hotel - love the pool

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Photos of the pool do not do it justice it's a lovely area and well kept. Really large rooms even in the standard. The hotel staff are really nice. I ended up paying for a longer stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from koh phangan thailand

Hideous Uncomfortable Noisy

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Admittedly for the discount room but a horrible place. Lumpy bed. Noisy. Devoid of style. Stay away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

A beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I've now stayed here numerous times in a range of rooms from the bungalow to the deluxe room and I really can't fault it. The rooms are well appointed, spacious and incredibly clean. You feel like you are there alone and never really see any other guests. The pool is magnificent. My only criticism this time was that I received a strange phone call at Samui airport claiming I had done something to the bathroom despite it being inspected before I vacated the room. This really shocked and disappointed me and I will now reconsider if I will stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great stay and experience!! Close to chaweng beach if you walk through central festival. Pool was beautiful but needs to be open a bit later!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hidden gem on the hill

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel and I was not disappointed. Wile it's set back from the beach and shopping it is is still well located to the river and Central Festival. It is a large hotel but you rarely see anyone. It has one of the most beautiful pools in Samui. The rooms are exceptionally clean and well-appointed with probably the most comfortable mattress I have slept on (including my own) in months.