Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Place

Posted Nov 3, 2017
As the name says, it's a "Boutique Hotel", which suited us fine. We stayed for 17 nights during the low season so it was not crowded. The location at the quiet end of the beach gives you plenty of options, it's a short walk to the busier area if you want to party but quiet and relaxed if you just want to relax. Great little restaurants over the road. The staff are very friendly, our room was great. We had one issue with our toilet that was fixed within minutes of reporting it. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for stay with Kirikayan Boutique Resort. How nice to know that your time with us get enjoyable and memorable stay. All of your valued opinion will help us improve ourselves in the future. Wish you have a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Lovely hotel, I have been twice now. Friendly and cute, I adore the small nature of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for stay with Kirikayan Boutique Resort. How nice to know that your time with us get enjoyable and memorable stay. All of your valued opinion will help us improve ourselves in the future. Wish you have a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat /vic/ australia

Posted Sep 19, 2017
have been holidaying on samui since 1981/the gnuine warmth and friendleness of the staff was outstanding/ nothing was too much trouble/absolutely outstandind place all around/ I wii be back/
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for stay with Kirikayan Boutique Resort. How nice to know that your time with us get enjoyable and memorable stay. All of your valued opinion will help us improve ourselves in the future. Wish you have a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne aust

Best boutique hotel in Koh Samui

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The staff all ove them here smile from the front desk yui and sun there smiles light up my day .to the boys at pool bar and set up dinner on the bech
Cons: Well all I could say sun block out blinds to get a sleep in ...
Location: Across the road rose and crown . Great food good price 10 mins up the road is a great pizza place called baci great place
This is the best hotel I ever stayed in in Koh Samui Yui at front desk Chq Inn great help her smile from sun up at breakfast and the best cleaning staff ...all ways say hello and the smiles ..from the bar staff drinks To fresh. Towels service all ways happy ... all the staff make me fell like it's home ..I have been back to the hotel over 7 times now and will go back again ...the beach right out the back . Good pool ..massage on the beach ..snacks at the pool great size fresh ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Kirikayan Boutique Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for stay with Kirikayan Boutique Resort. How nice to know that your time with us get enjoyable and memorable stay. All of your valued opinion will help us improve ourselves in the future. Wish you have a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and near to beach

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I spent a wonderful holidays with my family. The staff is really friendly and they try to make you feel at home. I loved the swimming poll which connect directly with the beach. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel does not have many room so it is not crowded and there is not noise. The location is really good, with restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Fantastic hotel close to the action in Chaweng

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great experience in this hotel. The staff were extremely welcoming, the facilities (pool/beach club) were super and the room was absolutely beautiful. Large bath tub is the main feature and the the comfortable bed on the mezzanine above was huge. Overall, very difficult to find any faults with the room. The hot water tap for the bath takes a long time to fill but that's a minor concern. The shower and bathroom is all top notch! Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome, friendly hotel that is on the beach!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Small, convenient, right on the beach, and away from the loud, touristy parts of Samui. There's lots of space in the deluxe boutique room.
Location: Don't be too bummed by its distance away from the touristy area; it allows you to walk Chaweng Beach fully from one end to another.
Great, friendly, and reasonably-priced hotel. I stayed in a deluxe boutique room, which had a queen-sized bed, featured a large washroom with rain shower option. 3 bottles of complimentary water were offered, and enough toiletries such as shampoo, iron, cotton swabs, mini-fridge, tv, and Arctic-cold AC. It's about a 25 minute walk to the Samui mall, but you've got many restaurants, Family Mart, and 7-11 right outside the hotel's front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Holiday in Ko Samui

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel- friendly staff, nice pool, rooms nicely maintained and close to lots of food and drink options. Great selection for breakfast too- really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from England

Lovely staff, great spot.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again, the staff are fantastic and the hotel is located at the quieter end of Chaweng beach. But. Due to the redevelopment of the beach terrace, there is no beach access until complete. A small and brief inconvenience for a really nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels