Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Average

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Had problem with aircon leaking water they tried to fix but no good. Gave off musty smell ,! Have had to go to doctor since with head and throat infection....not happy Jan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tourist trap

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I arrived my room was not ready tge bathroom was dirty and soiled and tge bedroom tired. Not happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Incorrect booking

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Completely ruined my stay by incorrectly booking me in for only 2 nights of my booked 3 night stay. It made being a member of a wedding party difficult due to rechecking in to the hotel for the final night. I was only there for 3 nights and they couldn't get this right! They did find book me into another hotel, but the situation was annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Room uncomfortable

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Courteous service dining room
Cons: Courtesy and service of the hotel reception staff. Do not know how to give service. Not pleasant.
Location: Distance from the beach. Near a major road. Near the mall was closed all the time.
Old hotel, room cleanliness poor, old-fashioned dining room, the free water bottle broken obliged us as 10 new bottles.
4 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Merom from Tel Aviv

Do not go there!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Apart of the great location and nice breakfast, this is a poor place to stay in. The air conditioner sounds like a tractor, asking for additional towel, we were told that under hotel policy "only 2 towels per day", but, this is not the worst part. After we found out that housekeeping 'cleaned' some money from our room (we double verified it in the following day) we contacted the manager who even didn't offer to return it (it was a very small amount, BTW). Don't go there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good time!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with good costumer service, very good location and wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Shiran from Israel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in a good location, good service from the stuff.