Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and was taken two a room which had 2 beds! I never book 2 beds so I felt as though they had tried to slip one past me with the shock and awe. Took them over an hour to clean the new room which we sat at the bar during happy hour and purchased our on drinks. This really took me over the edge. After waiting over an hour and the staff not letting me know the room was ready did it for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: in front the nice beach , back by the entrance- everything you can find on the shopping/ eating/ drinking street ! !
Cons: ..meanwhile it is old- but they start with working.
..in the moment there are renovation works IN the hotel !
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot speak highly enough of this Hotel. Excellent spacious rooms, impeccably clean. Wonderful location on beach. However, the highlight for me was the incredible staff. The friendliness, efficiency, happiness and willingness to help at all times was as good as I have ever experienced. They are superb! Great Hotel. Definitely will stay again, next time for much longer. Terrific value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok tourist

Tourist trap, one time stay.....

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The beach, but that's not the hotel.....
Cons: Everything......staff friendly......
Location: Beach
Just a tourist trap, way over rated. I'm sure if you bother to stay here it will be only once, like us. We will never return as their are much nicer places to stay. Looks and sounds real nice but not, no sitting area except on the bed. No microwave, ac inefficient, view straight into your room from three neighboring rooms. I'm sure they have no repeat guests. Breakfast wasn't bad.... Nuff said......
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location nice and quiet part of beach. Happy hour cocktails were nice, breakfast was good. Nice beds and pillows. Convenience store and atm nearby. Water pressure a little unstable so the pipes under bath tub burst and staff were a bit slow to respond telling us to wait in our room and they would send someone, but no one came until sometime went to reception and yelled at them then they quickly resolved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet hotel by beach

Posted Dec 29, 2016
After flooding the bathroom due to a blockage in the bath. The staff moved us to a new room at 1am. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast was of a good standard for Asia. Big plus point was a good powerful shower which refreshed you from the heat. Pool had jets which was very welcome for the muscles after walking on beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff ! Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very very satisfied!! Beautifal hotel! we stay at pool access room and it's very comfortable and clean.l love the little swimmimg pool beside the balcony! Beach is clean and beautiful. Their staff are nice ! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great stay , location is good family mart just few doors away. Massage, foods, restaurants, bike renting all these just opposites the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is near many restaurants when you walk on the main street. The breakfast was a simple western breakfast. I only realised that chaweng beach water is very murky and cannot snorkel at all, maybe it is because it has just passed monsoon when i went there. Overall it is good and not so noisy as it is away from the noisy area of chaweng which is central festival area while riding on a tuk tuk will get you there with a cheap fare. The pool linked room is a disappointment as the water is only 1.5 m and the width of the swimming pool was so small i cant even swim breatstroke luckily they have a bigger main pool nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
great stay nice quiet location the ocean pool villas are great!