Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lit up like a Christmas Tree

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Wotif
My room was next to the swimming pool which was lit up all night, the curtains do not fully close and are not black out curtains so my room was lit up like a Christmas tree all night.
4 out of 5
by Evan

Overall nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodation. Large bungalow, good AC, nice pool. We paid for breakfast buffet but our flight left early in AM, they were not able to make food any early unfortunately. But still accommodated us and had toast and juice ready for us. Taxi to airport very expensive (300 baht) so cheaper to walk and find your own (80 baht would be lots). Overall nice and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Stayed 30 mins, packed bags moved to another hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Stayed in this hotel for 30mins. Stunk of cigarettes smoke. Made me feel sick! The hotels response was room keeping will spray airfreshner! I walked to the neighbouring hotel and luckily I was able to pay for another room for 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was perfect! Room was clean and spacious, awesome staff and morning breakfast by the pool. Location is quiet and a 5 minute scooter ride from everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice and careing reception

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay, not good view, but great wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, with all necessary commodities.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: No hot water for the shower, shower barely has any pressure just dribbling water out. Pillows were massive (1 per person) and made for very
Cons: uncomfortable for sleeping. This place is fairly good, but small comforts would go a long way, for returning customers.
No hot water for the shower, shower barely has any pressure just dribbling water out. Pillows were massive (1 per person) and made for very uncomfortable for sleeping. This place is fairly good, but small comforts would go a long way, for returning customers. Sink flow out pipe (underneath sink) is broken and if you lean on sink the pipe pops out letting all the water run onto ground (informed staff). Pump for swimming pool was broken, located right next to our room, waking up to clicking sound every night, informed staff, but nothing was done about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I would definitely avoid this place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We arrived around 11pm and found the lobby to be dark, and locked. After shining out phone lights around the exterior door for a while, trying to figure it if we were in the right place, someone opened the door. This man did not speak English. After some hand gestures, and showing our passports, he was unable to find our reservations. He called someone on the phone, had me talk to them, and then attempted to locate our reservations again. This process took around 30-40 minutes. It was now around 11:40pm. Eventually, this guy just gives us the keys to a room, and says "come to lobby at 7".....uhh yeah right. We are going to get some sleep. Made it to our room and found out that the door didn't even secure. It had been forced open in the past (see photo). I wouldn't leave any valuables here. Checked out in the morning with no issues and didn't look back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tamworth

5 min walk

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ok staff good . 200 Bart taxi into ark bar. Pool good rooms big . No food on site breakfast etc . Have to go out to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Bad Service & Communication

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
We were changed to another hotel at the last minute (less than 24hrs prior to arrival) as they couldn't accommodate us. (1 room for 2 ppl) not a big group. we were unable to communicate with them as the emails bounced and no answer on their phones the hotel we got moved too was not even a 1 star. & we paid for 3 star service. Never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room too warm

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 story room with a bed upstairs with no separate a/c- upstairs was unbearably hot.