Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Relaxing hotel with lovely views

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We loved our 4 night stay. I loved hearing the crickets in the evening and viewing the moon from the balcony. We had a seaview room and didn't mind the walk down because we wanted to be active. The pool was wonderful with lovely views of the ocean. Very relaxing, away from all the noise of Chaweng. Breakfast buffet was very good and there is free wifi in the lobby. We arranged 2 day tours through an agency and they had no issues picking us up and dropping us back at this hotel. For dinner and shops, we would take a taxi truck(100 baht per person) to Chaweng or Lamai night markets. It worked out. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from tel aviv israel

This hotel has ruins my stay is Samui

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I did the wrong choice . First Chaweng Noi beach is not Chaweng beach , far away , need anything , take a taxi , expensive fares , the first night we had no hot water , no wi fi , tv is never working , had no aircondition , no phone and no attendee after 12 pm at the front desk , the rooms haven't been checked before arriving . And by the way the so called 72 Sqm on you site is hardly 25. The breakfast is poor , the staff beside the Thai good will is unqualified ! The site could be perfect with a professional managing .
4 out of 5
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

What you pay is what you get!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
-ve; Most staff very unfriendly. Everything seems like a chore, especially when asking for the use of the golf cart to your room! No area near the poolside for drinks or snacks. We had lizards in our room, very noisy at night. A/C was very loud. Breakfast was very average. Wifi only available in the lobby (which is far away from rooms) Need to get a taxi into either town as it's probably a bit far to walk. Nothing nearby (eg 7/11) +ve Picturesque views over to the sea. Lovely pools!
4 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton...england

Beautiful

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Couldn't ask for more....great value, great views, beautiful food, friendly staff...definitely going back
4 out of 5
by Jesper from Copenhagen

Nice hotel away from everything

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite far from everything,so it isn't possible to go for a walk, but if you are doing trips with pickup from hotel it is great. There is no wifi at rooms, only in lobby. The hotel is situated beautifully on the hill side with a great view of the ocean.
3 out of 5
by Sarath from Malaysia

Hills, garden, sea view but..

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotels has nice sea view & its definitely a nice place to relax. However few things lacking, not so suitable for elderly & whoever has joint problems as need to climb down & up the hills to get to the rooms. The receptionist & waiter/waitress who was impolite in responding back to guest request. In my personal opinion, will not book this hotel again.