Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It was very adequate and there was no noise at night which really pleased me. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast bar. The shower was great, good water pressure and plenty of hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Plywood bed

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
I rented a king non-smoking room for 5 days since I was in town for a medical operation. The room looked amazing for the price. The exterior is not close to the picture online. Well after the first night my back and shoulders were killing me. The linens and shower curtain reeked of smoke. They limit you to 2 towels. I am not a huge guy but one towel does not dry me off. We found out 2 days in to our stay our fridge only had one setting and it was freeze everything. When we were walking around with our socks on they turned dark from the dirt in the carpet. If you are in the area and need a cheap room and don't mind a extremely hard bed than this place would be ok. Not recommended for long stays.
3 out of 5
by Inga

Adequate in every way

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is perfectly adequate. I only needed a place to sleep and a shower, and I got that. It was right off the highway and easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Okay just to sleep

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: I'd have felt more comfortable with the choice had the exterior been cleaner and better maintained.
Location: Very little nearby; choices are limited for a meal, although a nearby Mexican restaurant was excellent for service and food.
Definitely a "no frills" location. Generally the room was comfortable for just a short night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price for a nice and cozy place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
nice room. very spacious and quiet. service was very quickly too.
4 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Truckers stop...NOT CLEAN!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Only 2 bath towels were in room, room had a strong smoky smell, no laundry services, no way to plug up sink. Only 1 door lock, no elevator , poor wifi, went to make some hot water for my oatmeal and at first I thought dirty water was coning out but then I realized there was used coffee in coffeemaker. Towels were so thin you could see thru them, and they were stained. Place gets a Zero for cleanliness!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oaklahoma

Good stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I liked this motel better than "6 motel" because it was away cleaner, and bed were comfy. We drove from Cali to Mississippi and we did a quick stop there to rest. To be a drop in they gave us the room quick. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Kathy from Georgia

A DUMP

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
If we hadn't been so exhausted, we would have moved on. Instead we chose to stay and kill the cricket in the bathroom and the flies and other bugs in the room and close our eyes very quickly. GPS took us to a Sinclair station and finally had to go in and ask where it was and found out it was "out back around the diesel pumps"..should that have been our fist clue? Does a guy grilling chicken in the back of his truck in front of our room count as "wildlife"?
5 out of 5
by Jacki from Imperial, NE

Good Price, Nice Room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Coming through this little town on business and booked at short notice. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable, AC worked great and the shower was awesome (very good pressure)!