Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Truckers stop...NOT CLEAN!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Only 2 bath towels were in room, room had a strong smoky smell, no laundry services, no way to plug up sink. Only 1 door lock, no elevator , poor wifi, went to make some hot water for my oatmeal and at first I thought dirty water was coning out but then I realized there was used coffee in coffeemaker. Towels were so thin you could see thru them, and they were stained. Place gets a Zero for cleanliness!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oaklahoma

Good stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I liked this motel better than "6 motel" because it was away cleaner, and bed were comfy. We drove from Cali to Mississippi and we did a quick stop there to rest. To be a drop in they gave us the room quick. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Kathy from Georgia


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
If we hadn't been so exhausted, we would have moved on. Instead we chose to stay and kill the cricket in the bathroom and the flies and other bugs in the room and close our eyes very quickly. GPS took us to a Sinclair station and finally had to go in and ask where it was and found out it was "out back around the diesel pumps"..should that have been our fist clue? Does a guy grilling chicken in the back of his truck in front of our room count as "wildlife"?
5 out of 5
by Jacki from Imperial, NE

Good Price, Nice Room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Coming through this little town on business and booked at short notice. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable, AC worked great and the shower was awesome (very good pressure)!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelt smokey even though a non smoking room
1 out of 5
by Randy from Pa

No the best

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The place just seemed dirty
5 out of 5
by Lori

Will stay there again.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet,
3 out of 5
by Edward from Troy, Mo.

Texas trip.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for 6 hrs. room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Clean, recently updated, some highway noise at night but not bad. Perfect for a stop along the road, not much to do in town.
5 out of 5
by violet from prague ok

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It is ok