Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast buffet is the best feature

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: helping guests with making their stay easy rather than trying to make money off every little thing
Cons: There was sever weather and there was snow in all ramps and parking lot. I wish they had kept it clean i noticed last second day that they cleaned som
Its not about money its more of a ease that you don't have to run to store for every little thing. They have good breakfast + coffee buffet 24 hour along with disposable plates cups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our stay, and appreciated that our greatest priority is catering to the comfort and convenience of our guests. We hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Value

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location and reasonable price/value
Cons: Was surprised and slightly concerned that the 2 men behind the counter were not in any uniform and had no name tags. Suggest that all staff are in uni
Location: Galleria Mall
Checked in late at 1100 pm. Was surprised and slightly concerned that the 2 men behind the counter were not in any uniform and had no name tags. Suggest that all staff are in uniform with name tags. TV in room had no remote. Light in shower was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Joe! We're glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We apologize for the displeasure you encountered, and will do all we can to fix and prevent these issues from occurring in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The hotel has free business center and good fitness center plus a coin lundary machine, and ATM, free parking, free breakfast. I realy enjoy my stay at this hotel. I recommend this hotel for any one look for a good price and all services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the many amenities we offer. We appreciate your loyalty and recommendation, and can't wait to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect half way stop for us!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Loved the amenities, but was disappointed with the handicap shower. Water flowed freely from the shower basin into the rest of the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with a helpful review. We apologize for the issues you encountered, but will be working hard to fix and prevent such problems. Please come back and see us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
It was acceptable for the time spent. Breakfast was different but very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found our hotel satisfactory, and hope you come back again soon so our staff can help can turn that "acceptable" into an "awesome"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hotel needs updating, our room carpet was warn

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping malls
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Shopping malls
Staff very friendly and courteous. Carpet in our room warn thread bear, but clean. Breakfast was good and well supplied, lady pleasant and kept area very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Sleeping Beds

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Safe area in outskirts of Buffalo. Quiet.
Easy stop to Buffalo, and access to hospitals and colleges. Probably THE most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept in. Generic non-smoking a plus, and a pub/burger place next door was great for a quick bite to eat without having to drive anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad your stay was enjoyable. We just purchased new beds for many of our rooms so it is nice to hear you enjoyed them. We hope to have you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from cambridge ont

cheaper but great location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
overall good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the football stadium in a rundown area

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location to stadium
Cons: Room had old floors/tiles Wall paper peeling Cable tv was not HD
Location: Good for staying at for a bills game
Good staff Rooms are in rough shape Outside access doors are broken and left open to security breaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the positive comments on our location and staff. We are constantly changing and upgrading. I hope the next time you come to a game you see our improvements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit area

Small queen room

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Looked nice, nice breakfast. Bathrooms had black in the tiles and the queen rooms are very small. They only had a shower no tub.
Cons: Just what I wrote above.
Location: Iffy location, would not go out and walk around for sure.
We had to change rooms twice due to heat and no air working properly. The second room proved to be the same but we toughed it out as it was midnight. No compensation for that at all. Moved to another room for the third night and that was ok, ceiling coming down in bathroom and wet stain on carpet. Queen rooms are way too small, bed takes up whole room. The double bed rooms were much better. Probably will not go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Judy, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very highly regarded and will be taken into consideration. We hope that you will in fact return and allow us to show you our improvements!