Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short drive to downtown Buffalo

Posted Sep 19, 2016
In town for a concert, easy drive to and from venue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Last Leg of a Long Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My husband and I had been on the road for 10 days, going the entire Great Lakes circuit. This was our last hotel stop before heading home, so we were really tired. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the room and the super awesome continental breakfast. You let us end an epic voyage on a good one, Comfort Inn. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice and clean and not too far from the mall.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free breakfast, good WiFi and a pool.
Location: Shopping and dining.
The hotel was nice and clean and they were very accommodating to all my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Madison T. Front Desk., Hotel Management
Hi Marian, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back here again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Clean Hotel, comfortable, great staff. In a busy area, but the street noise was not annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Madison, Hotel Management
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll make sure to share your compliments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Madison T. Front Desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gepflegtes Haus

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Überdurchschnittlich großes Zimmer
Waren zwar nur auf der Durchreise aber top zufrieden.....................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent service, courteous staff, very good firm beds, fresh and hot breakfast, lots of space in the dining area to sit down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Madison T., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a good stay with us. See you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Favourite shopping hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, location, room size
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short drive from Walden. A great CVS close by; and a decent liquor store around the corner. We always get delivery from nearby Partners Pizza!
This is our favourite hotel when we come down to the US (from Canada) for a shopping trip. Comfortable, clean, and friendly. Excellent amenities - small but clean and fun pool, and excellent breakfast. Appreciate that rollaway beds are available for a small fee - so few hotels will allow this. And love the new addition of the refreshing lemon ice water in the lobby - a nice treat after checking in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Madison T. , Hotel Management
Hi Molly, Thank you so much for your kind words! Our staff does their very best to accommodate all guests and make sure their stays are as good as possible. We always love having repeat guests like yourself :) Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Family road trip to Niagara

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location, immediately off highway. Across the street from a gas station is nice.
Cons: Eggs and sausage breakfast.
Location: Fat Bob's in downtown Buffalo has excellent ribs!!
Front desk staff wonderful. Room neat & clean. Enough variety in complimentary breakfast but eggs and sausage not to our palate. Donut Craze, which is very close by, bakes fresh and tasty donuts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Madison T. , Hotel Management
Hi Terry, Thank you so much for the compliments! Our staff does their very best to keep the property in tip-top shape. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, the bed was comfy. My biggest complaint is the lack of soundproofing, you could hear just about everything from the hallway pretty loudly which makes me hope we didn't have neighbors.