Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Quiet area but close to what you need

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds and pillows. Reasonable fee for rollaway bed. Juice/tea/coffee was a nice touch.
Cons: Feels a little dated, kind of like Grandma's place. That's not a bad thing but my initial impression was nervous.
Location: Just a few minutes from Galleria Mall
We came to play ball and this hotel was very convenient for us. Easy access off the highway, close to the mall but felt tucked away. The pool is small and I wouldn't want to use it if there were lots of people but for us only it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Home Opener

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Every year my son and I stay here and go to Bill's home opener game. Great place to stay. The best staff ever. Keep up to good work. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty room

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and despite running the AC the room continued to have an off-putting mustiness, like a damp carpet that never aired out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

The lady in charge of breakfast was outstanding.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was nice. The pool needed to be cleaned. A nine year old child, eager for pool time, noticed this. He swam the first night, but declined a swim the second night. Also, there were no towels at the pool .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing but good to say

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A lot better than I expected for this area of Buffalo; very clean and comfortable hotel, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprising.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Location was amazing. Very close to all the locations we planned to visit.
Very comfortable stay. Room was clean & spacious. Staff was exceptional - from the front desk, to the room attendants and the lady in the breakfast room. Will likely stay here again someday soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Conveniently located for our travel purposes, the hotel offered welcome respite after a long drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rushville, ny

Friendly staff, nice breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Enjoyed our overnight stay Breakfast was very nice and the early hours made it perfect for our schedule
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, Ma

Great Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The gentleman who checked us in was fantastic, personable and thorough. He made the experience a pleasure. You need more like him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A pleasant stay. Overall a well run inn. Staff was pleasant and helpful