Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was terrific! They were engaging and very friendly! The amenities were easy to access and the room was exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiarton, Ontario

Posted Nov 14, 2017
All of the Staff were as friendly and helpful as I have ever encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean & Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
My husband and I very much enjoyed our one night stay at the Comfort Inn Cheektowaga! The staff were all incredibly friendly & helpful (especially the gentleman at check-in and the lady managing the breakfast). The room was clean with nice furnishings & the bed was comfortable. Perks were the free parking, complimentary wifi, an Uber discount card & the delicious & plentiful complimentary breakfast! No complaints here, will stay again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey and letting us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to see you and your family in the future. Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF, NO COMPLAINTS. CLOSE TO I90, EASY TO ACCESS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great location. Very Pet friendly.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Perfect Stay. Staff was welcoming and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Easy access

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Friendly desk staff, good breakfast, comfy bed, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Perfect place to stay a night when you’re travelling for a sport event in Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Quiet area but close to what you need

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds and pillows. Reasonable fee for rollaway bed. Juice/tea/coffee was a nice touch.
Cons: Feels a little dated, kind of like Grandma's place. That's not a bad thing but my initial impression was nervous.
Location: Just a few minutes from Galleria Mall
We came to play ball and this hotel was very convenient for us. Easy access off the highway, close to the mall but felt tucked away. The pool is small and I wouldn't want to use it if there were lots of people but for us only it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Navin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels