Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff were excellent.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The girls at the desk were top notch. Recommended a pizza place to order from and were helpful in finding a ride to the venue. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gowanstown, Ontario

Close

Posted Dec 31, 2017
This hotel was close to all the main locations that we wanted to go to! The staff was amazing and very helpful, rooms were very spacious, just a great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient, great rate. Nice comfort station

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great little spot. nice, clean hotel with very friendly front office staff. They were all pleasant and very helpful. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was terrific! They were engaging and very friendly! The amenities were easy to access and the room was exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiarton, Ontario

Posted Nov 14, 2017
All of the Staff were as friendly and helpful as I have ever encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean & Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
My husband and I very much enjoyed our one night stay at the Comfort Inn Cheektowaga! The staff were all incredibly friendly & helpful (especially the gentleman at check-in and the lady managing the breakfast). The room was clean with nice furnishings & the bed was comfortable. Perks were the free parking, complimentary wifi, an Uber discount card & the delicious & plentiful complimentary breakfast! No complaints here, will stay again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey and letting us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to see you and your family in the future. Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF, NO COMPLAINTS. CLOSE TO I90, EASY TO ACCESS.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Looked for a pet friendly hotel and they were one of the available hotels. I had a preconceived idea of what a comfort inn’s quality was and this hotel left me speechless. It was clean, spacious and reasonable! I highly recommend staying here and if we are in the area again, we will use them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great location. Very Pet friendly.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Perfect Stay. Staff was welcoming and very helpful.