Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not Comfortable room

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Not able to sleep well due to bad beds.Staff is good but there is no facility of elevator for first floor and we had to carry luggage. Tored of this hotel. Rate is too high as compared to facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It means everything to us to hear the insights of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to communicate your feedback regarding our staff and elevator. We strive to do our very best with accommodating each and every one of our guests. We hope to see you again soon and to impress you with our continued improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CNY

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Close to airport and restaurants, clean and quiet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is truly our goal to impress each guest with our service and hospitality. We want to thank you for the remarks pertaining to our hotel. We hope you'll return to see how we continue to improve our service and hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

better than expected for the price! Can’t beat it

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Pets stay free! Price was right. WiFi was the best I’ve ever had in a hotel!
Cons: Room was a little dirty, stains on curtains and walls. Looked like spaghetti sauce (I hope)
Location: Central location to anything you could want to do in the area
Overall good experience. I would definitely stay here again. Room was nice, modern updates, big flat screen tv with lots of channels, free WiFi. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds comfy, walls are thin though...could hear snoring and conversations in the room next to me. Pets stay free! I’m in between moving and needed a place to stay with my 2 cats for a few days so this was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us. We value your business and thank you for the insight regarding our staff and room. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience so thank you for sharing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel airport shuttle service

Posted Apr 9, 2018
One important reason for picking this hotel was because of the free airport shuttle. When we arrived at the airport we called the hotel and they said they would send the shuttle right out. After waiting a half-hour we called the hotel and then we were informed that the shuttle was out of service and we would need to to take a taxi to the hotel. When checking out the following morning when I spoke to the manager and told him what happened and he, without any hesitation, reimbursed us for the cab fare which was greatly appreciated!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hood hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
It was good, clean easy to get to and lots of restaurants anf shopping near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your experience and comments pertaining to our hotel. We hope to see you again to deliver you with a 5 star experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Unhelpful staff

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Arrived at the hotel and the reservation was not in the system. I showed the hotel rep my reservation. She had me call Expedia to solve the problem myself. Not a smile, not a comforting word. Expedia called her and she did now even signal me that the call had come through. Expedia let me know that they had already confirmed the reservation with the hotel. Hotel rep once again was not sure what to do with the paperwork she received, this time over fax. Through the process, not a smile, an apology or a comforting word. What usually takes 1-2 minutes took us over 1/2 hour. My kids were tired. It was now passed midnight. Room was kind of small (you can’t move in the bathroom, it’s so small). Linens in my bed stained with black (I assume someone else’s eye liner). I had no energy to request another room. I had enough of a bad experience with the hotel rep this night. Never again will we stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For that reason, we are so sorry that we missed the mark during your recent stay. This feedback has been forwarded to management and we can only ask that you consider us again so that you can see the continuous improvements we make.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Met our needs as a small family looking for pet friendly accommodations. Please add pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to learn that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we are incredibly sorry that we missed the mark. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hotel was decent, good value. good breakfast. Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such a usual experience. We take this quite seriously and have shared your feedback with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ont. Canada

Close to shopping zone

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Close to shopping, very quiet.
Cons: Carpets in rooms. Overall updating. Beds were comfortable.
Location: Shopping, shoppping and shopping
Staff were excellent, room could be updated, sink leaked, overall ok, you get what you pay for! Breakfast was excellent, good choices;
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issue. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Awsome stay. Will go back again great breakfast clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the incredible rating. We look forward to your next visit!