Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A Great Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2018
Friendly staff, very accommodating. Great food and awesome environment. would recommend anyone who wants to experience Downtown Denver in a 420 environment to check it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018 on Orbitz
The toilet flushed but you had to jimmy the ballcock to get it to fill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Nothing workef

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Never again. Worst hotel experience of my life...... Waste of money. Left feeling depressed and wish i never came....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B&B In Denver!!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
This is the most amazing place I have ever stayed! My husband and I just wanted a quick getaway for my B-Day, this place was perfect. Great hospitality, wonderful food! The breakfast was to die for!!!! Enjoyed chatting with others in the great music/greatroom...it was all in all just a fabulous place to stay! I have already booked another future stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Spent way too much $ for mediocre stay and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Amazing Bed&Breakfast-420 Friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Upon arrival, we checked in, were given a tour of the historic house and shown all the included amenities(complimentary beer and wine anytime, 4:20 Happy Hour, Cannabis friendly apparatuses, Full-Course Breakfast, etc). The house has character and the environment is warm and welcoming. My partner and I stayed in the first night there; enjoying the great room, playing board games, listening to chill music, and relaxing in the hot tub and jacuzzi. Voodoo Donuts is 2blocks away and open 24hours so around 5am we walked down the block for our Wake and Bake meal. The Adagio is within walking distance of many city attractions; the Botanical Gardens were a 15min walk away. I was very pleased with the decision to stay at B&B @ the Adagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place ever

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I really felt at home at the Adagio. We will most certainly be making this trip every year! Best place I have ever stayed. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Love it

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great atmosphere and the food was delicious! Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER for 420 lovers

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Not enough words to describe how PERFECT my Bud and Breakfast experience was. The staff were incredible accommodating from our early arrival to going out of their way to schedule my friend and I for cannabis massages that same day. THE CANNABIS MASSAGE IS LIFE CHANGING and worth every penny. All of their smoking paraphanaila was fascinating and well kept, especially BIG BERTHA!!! The food provided was delicious and plentiful, especially the wake and bake breakfast. The outdoor area is peaceful, with a lovely garden and lounge chairs galore. We smoked our hearts out and had the absolute BEST TIME! I would book it again in a heartbeat. THANK YOU to the amazing owners and staff!!!