Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2019
Close to parks, stores, and other amenities. Includes pool, hot tub, and game room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Oct 31, 2018
Very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was convenient to the conference that I was attending. I wish I would have been able to take advantage of the hot tub but my time was limited and the World Series took precedent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2018 by Lake House, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What?!....no free WIFI?

Posted Sep 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great accommodations, pool, parking & location, but no free WIFI.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank Tana for taking the time to give your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2018 on Hotels
It is was Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2018 by Lake House at Chelan, Hotel Management
Dear Stella, Thank you for the great review of our Resort! We hope you come stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Aleisha Wiest General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Wyndham Lakeside Resort

Posted Apr 29, 2018 on Hotels
The location was really noisy the room had a automatic garage door right below it. They charged $15 a day for Wi-Fi which was not explained anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
One room condo was great - spacious, clean and with a well-equipped kitchen. Only small downside was that it was located above an automated garage door and that noise could be heard quite clearly in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Best Hotel in Chelan

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The room had excellent furnishings, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed, and extra amenities in the club house.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights in October 2017. We had visited Chelan before, but this was the first time at this hotel, and what a wonderful decision. This hotel exceeded all our expectations, and will be our first choice for any future trips to Chelan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good