Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by irene from peterhead

first class and friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with lovely restuarant. Ate there 2 times evening meal and very pleased with choice and quality. Downside no air condition and temp was in mid 30s. This was only downside, but coped with. This was o
4 out of 5
by Tapio from Travelling

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and cosy hotel with good restaurant and friendly staff. I dont remember to slept that well in hotel for ages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Karczma Chelminska, Chelmno

Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with excellent service and top quality food in the hotel restaurant. The bed for me was not so good for my back but overall very good value and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chełmińskie nocowanie

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pokój czysty i spokojny. Może widok z okna to nie szał, ale wszy Oki.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kuin huono sauna!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
työmatka, huoneessa n. 25-28* astetta lämmintä ikkuna (n.1mx1m) takapihalle, piha kuin kaatopaikka, ei ilmastointia, ei edes tuuletinta sitä pyydettäessä, huoneisto oli kolmannesa kerroksessa ilta aurinkon puolella, pitäisi kertoa ennakkoon asiakkaille jos ulkona lämpötila n. 30*
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vähän vanhahtava majatalomainen hotelli

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellissa oli ystävällinen palvelu. Huoneeseen kuului käytävästä hyvin äänet. Parkkipaikka hotellin vieressä. Aamiainen tuntui hieman vaatimattomalta.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans from Milire Tsjechie

Super

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We zijn met 3 op vakantie naar familie in Chelmno! Buiten was het benauwd heet! De kamer had airco dat was geweldig! Elke dag schone kamer ( kasteel van 20 bij 6) heerlijke bedden 's morgens uitgebreid ontbijt buffet ! Overdag naar de familie en 's avonds heerlijk diner aller voor een mooie prijs geweldig! Hans